Musharraf PML[Q] keeping a low profile

So what happened to the Musharrafnama/Q nama the PTV once used to air every day? Where is that arrogant leader who used to come and show his two bazooz in Islamabad as a show of strength after ordering that carnage in May 07? I know his advisors probably told him not to come out too much because of the dislike people are showing at him, apparent by even how his lota league members were distancing himself in rallies, but it seems like that this dictator has finally gotten one thing through his thick headed mentality, that the people of Pakistan hate him.

Re: Musharraf PML[Q] keeping a low profile

Musharraf and Chaudheries have emerged biggest losers from this murder

yeah instead of showing his thobra on PTV and gloating over his accomplishments, he should be ask some famous celebs of Pakistan to come on TV and urge people to stay calm and ask for national unity

I am certain that on hate scale, Musharraf has passed Zia by miles.
I have yet to find anyone (litterally in West and Pak) who I have talked to, who likes Musharraf or his chamchay Qleague. Except for a racist MQM supporter, who only opens his mouth to praise the charasmatic leadership of his lord.

Down with Musharraf.............Go Musharraf Go...The Nation hates you for what you did!

The biggest looser from bb death are mushi, army & pml-q. Pml-q is history, mushi will be gone sooner then expected.
God Bless Pakistan :jhanda:**

I wonder when this dictator will realize that enough is enough, since the awam hates him more than anything, he should just resign and live in england with altaf bhai

Nahin jee “God Bless The Greatest President of Pakistan, Mr. Pervez Musharraf. God Bless Pakistan :jhanda:

:stuck_out_tongue:

For the greater interest of Pakistan i would like him to stay only few more years, then he can go away .. :smiley:

God bless President Musharraf the greatest leader after Quaid-e-Azam :jhanda:

God bless the new Qauid-e-Azam Pervez Musharraf ex former wardi walla, the founder of the new Banana Republic of Pakistan.

"new"...and we were a superpower before under BB, NS, Zia etc.

lol he said "new Quaid-e-Azam"