Musharraf calls Ariel Sharon a great soldier!

Re: Musharraf calls Ariel Sharon a great soldier!

It is pity that hypocrites quote Quran out of context. Taking one Ayah from the whole Quran is the worst thing hypocrites do. Allah will punish these MAToos and their followers by burning them with daisy cutters.

For the rest of sane folks, please read ayahs 5:1 to 5:50 before delving into 5:51.

The context is clearly explained in the first 50 ayah of this surah. It simply says there are qood Christians and the bad ones. There are good Jewish people and then no so good ones.

However Allah would have made all of us single people if He had wished. He didn’t so Christians, Jews, Muslims should all race in good deeds.

YUSUFALI: To thee We sent the Scripture in truth, confirming the scripture that came before it, and guarding it in safety: so judge between them by what Allah hath revealed, and follow not their vain desires, diverging from the Truth that hath come to thee. **To each among you have we prescribed a law and an open way. If Allah had so willed, He would have made you a single people, but (His plan is) to test you in what He hath given you: so strive as in a race in all virtues. ** The goal of you all is to Allah; it is He that will show you the truth of the matters in which ye dispute;

**SPIEGEL: Will Sharon succeed or will he be stopped by religious extremists?

Musharraf: He is a bold man, a great soldier, a courageous leader, but he needs to put more effort into building confidence between the two sides.**

Why does'nt mush just come out and just say he wishes he was a jew! I still can't belive he said this totally dispicable!

AK, Musharraf knows Sharon has kicked some serious Arrabob A$$.

In fact our Ziaul Haq was a great soldier. Ask a Palestinian MAToo and he will tell you all about Black September.

p.s. It is OK to be Jewish or Christian. Read Quran 05:48. Off course you won’t read. You would rather listen to Ben-La-Deen or his one eyed despicable disciple Mullah Umar Shareef.

It's pay back time bud!. We just kicked out a Jihadi Mullah from our mosque and hired a good Maulvi who keeps his mind on Deen instead of Ben-La (ma-fi) Deen.

For its answer I will quote a Line here...

Juddah ho deen siyasat say, to reh jati hai changgaizi

(Poet= Allama Iqbal (RHMTUALLAYEH))

Cleary refuting alliance with the kuffar yahoods

as for the ayah 5:48 the tafseer of this is ayah is for muslims and they are commanded to use the Quran as the judge (5:48) to separate the truth from falsehood unless these ghaddas are now claiming the torah is the truth astagfirullah.

Can someone email this to mushy he seems to think mr kill palestinian civillians Ariel Sharon in massacres and bombings is a great soldier![/size]

Yeah yeah! bring the oft repeated MAToo response.

Just to clarify, Iqbal never meant to say, Juda ho Mullah siasat say to …
or
Juda ho Ben-La-Deen Siasat say to …
or
Juda ho Mullah Umar Sharif siasat say to …
or
Juda ho MAToo Samiul haq siasat say to …
or
juda ho Qazi Husain Ahmad siasat say to …
or (the best of Deeni example!!!)

juda ho lashkare Jhangvi siasat say to… [need more?]

As I said, MAToo supporters are quick to quote Iqbal and even Quran, & Hadees, out of context.

Down with the Ben-La-Deen’s suicide bombers, the killers of Pakistani Shias, Pakistani Ahmadis, and Pakistani Christians. These Arrabobs and their supporters are killing Pakistanis. You know why? Because they think all Pakistanis are Miskeens and Rafeeqs.

Aik aur nazam hai aap ke liye…Kabhi Allama Iqbal ko parha bhi hai?

These lines are taken from=**“Iblees ka farmaan Apnay siyasi farzandoon kay naam”
**La kar barhamano ko seyasat kay paich main
Zannaarion ko Dair-e-Kohan say nikaal do
Woh Faqaa kash keh maut say darta naheen zara
Rooh-e-Mohammad (PBUH) is kay badan say nikaal do
Fikar-e-Arab ko day kar farangi takhayulat
Islam ko Hijaz-o-Yamen say nikaal do
Afghanion ki ghairat-e-deen ka hai yeh illaaj
Mullah ko un kay Koh-o-daman say nikaal do
Ahl-e-Haram say un ki rawayaat chheen lo
Aahoo ko marghzaar-e-Khatan say nikaal do

Aur chahiye kuch…

What;s wrong if Musharaf complements Sharon? Didn't Advani complement Jinnah?

Advani is involved in the case of Ploting murder of Jinnah. And these Hindus always try to show that they are Secular. If they are secular why in India there are most fightings between Hindus and non-Hindus. And usally Hindus are wicked ones. Ungh.

I never claimed to be the expert on Iqbaliat, neither should you. Iqbal wrote these farmans during the safety of British law, and as a “Sir” Mohammad Iqbal. Lashkre Jhangvi would have bombed him to smithreens for propagating pro-Ata-Turk ideas.

According to Professor Naeem Qureshi (of GIK Institute ), Allama Iqbal found nothing contrary to Islam in Turk’s [Mustafa Kamal’s] action [against MAToos]; rather he [Iqbal] advised the Indian Muslims to emulate the republican Turks.

For a beginner level student of Iqbaliat, a must read is the sixth lecture i.e. “The Principle of Movement in the Structure of Islam” from his lecture series “The Reconstruction of Religious Thought in Islam”.

Do some study, and then come back and tell us if Iqbal was MAToo lover. Until then keep the selective quotations of Quran and other sources to yourself.

Two mass murderers of Muslim calling the other great....nothing out of the ordinary there....

India and Pakistan accept each other, while Israel and Pakistan don't.

Typical MAToo logic!

Israel has no problem accepting Pakistan it is the Pakistani commies and Mullahs who have problem accepting Israel. Commies follow their pinko attitude borrowed from long gone stalin. While Mullahtic logic follows Arrabob masters who have been defeated time and again.

I am not a Mullah, son. But have lost lots of my family members when they were struggling to make their way to this country. We had and we still have reasons for our existence. Israel is a state with no valid reasons and it will always be opposed as far as we are a nation. Only creeps will go or wish for its existence.

Now what if we claim India to be our land and occupy it if we have enough power?

With MAToo attitude like this, Paks will lose a lot more of its family members including yours, unless you are located in a UK aloo store.

Right of existence is not given. It is earned by using both brain and brawn. Israel has shown (since 1948) that it possesses both. It is time for every Arrabob and his MAToo followers in Pak that Israel should be respected as a country.

Pakistan recognizes Israel even though it hasn’t setup diplomatic relationship. We in Pakistan are not bunch of stupid Arrabobs or those poor weak minded Biddus. We participate in all the world bodies where Israel is a legitimate member. For us Israel is a country that has a right to exist just like Pakistan.

Many Arrabobs like Sadaat and Arrafat came to their senses and recognized Israel. However we in Pak still have some of these brain dead MAToos who consistently fail to see that crow is black and sun rises from the East. Just some of thoese realities of life that we can’t ignore. So shall we accept the reality that Israel is here to stay.

Only if I can get back the land my family owned in India 50 years back, too. This is how Israel is formed, if we will do the same, then there will be no difference and we must accept each other....

Well I understand the terrible actions in East Punjab of 1947. Hindu, Sikh, and Muslim Punjabis lost their homes, land, and family members. The trajedy could have been avoided if people had listened to the reason.

However Punjabis of all faiths accepted the partition of their state and moved on with their lives. East Punjabis made their home in the West and the West Punjabis settled in their new homes in the East. Even with all the bloodshed 60 odd years ago, there is now hope that Wahga border may turn out to be a place of friendship, trade, and education.

Had Arrabobs accepted the reality back in 1948, there was no need of bloodshed, wars and further loss of Arrobob territory in 67, 73 and you name it. The blame squarely goes on the sholders of these Biddus. Supporting them now, simply prolongs their misrey. They are not smart enough to heal themselves. Paks should use their own past experience and help the two parties (Israelis, and Arrabobs) accept the fate and move on with their lives. This is precisel what Musharraf was trying to say in his interview.

You are right friend.
Jews got that area just because they claim that it belonged to them 100s or 1000s of years ago. This is not how this World can have peace. Similarly any one can claim as I have done to have my area back.

Israel is not about Jews or Muslims; it is about this philosophy that it is built on. I guess you must be aware that many Jews still don't favor Israel as well. As for Arab Mullahs, I don't care about them as well. Pakistan was meant to be an independent country and had a very clear policy towards international politics and we'll never favor any state that is formed undeserved.

We accepted many countries that were formed on their people's will, like China for instance, before any other country has accepted it. Israel has no valid reason to exist. In a land where no Jew (or even Muslim or Christian) existed for very long time, you inject some by force and claim it to be your motherland. Rubbish.

Well if I am right, why would we keep on going in circles?

That’s not entirely true. You are parotting Arrabob slognas based on selective reading.

Jewish people were living and doing business in very large numbers much before 1948. Haifa was a major trade center run by Jewish owners back in 1942. Oranges (and other produce) grown by Jewish farmers (kabutz) were famous for their top quality.

This is the time when Mufti-Shufti of Palistine was sitting in Hitler’s lap, sucking on his thumb. And Arabs of Palestine slept all day, and chased she-camels during the night.

This Mufti shufti is responsible for creating anarchy and hatred in Palestine. Once the WWII was over, Biddus wanted to continue Hitler’s work by killing Jews. However this time, Jews were ready and they struck back. Off course Biddus didn’t have power of Nazis so they never stood a chance.

The world was not ready for more holocausts so they divided Palestine between Jewish and Arrab populations. Biddus however didn’t have brains to understand the new world. Instead they became tools in the hands of Soviets and started fighting a war that has not truly ended.

Bunch of Pakistani MAToos read 2 sentences written by Palistinians MAToos and start frothing at their mouths. If these MAToos are that sensitive to Palistinian cause, they should go over there instead of creating fasad (anarchy) in Pakistan.

When Jay Leno retires you’ll be a shoo in!

Israel is not about Jews? Why do you think it was created?

How many Jews do you know who want Israel dissolved?