Musharraf better than rest

Re: Musharraf better than rest

wow, that’s some line bhai! :confused:

meherealone

We had the worst earthquake in south asian history. Mashallah our economy got through it. It was a failure of past government when they did not explain our need for nuclear weapons, after A.Q Khan, our strength was in question again. Who got us out of that mess?

yaar reason is , media is not allowed to show the corruptness of army
even in so called democratic era
so in democratic era people start thinking that army might git rid every bad think from pakistan because we don't read any news about curruption in army so they are Pak saaf

Media is showing the corrupt army. Army Inc. is a runnaway hit.

half of the anti mushrraf folks on this site say that the whole economic boom we have seen is due to the US financial support. You are sayign we did not get 'any benefit'

so what is it? or is it niether :)

load shedding has been around, and that is something that needs to be sorted no doubt about it.

do we have stats on how many more people now get power? that would be an interesting stat because if level of loadshedding has stayed fairly constant but the number of people getting power has increased that would show a different situation. not having that data, I cant say much.

more jobs than were present earlier? more higher paying jobs, to a point that expats are going back to Pakistan these days.

when you say we are unable to produce enough jobs, what is the unemploymet rate of skilled workers now versus in the past?

what is your definition of 'enough jobs' and how does that compare to present versus past levels? some stats would be very helpful.

I addressed this point ust earlier in this post :)

and yes we saw that day
people were under the debry and were found living there later
but what we see
army general came there , stand on the debry with many other people so that if any one have chance below them should die , and got photographed

and why economy got through , due to people of pakistan , even army was unable to do anything there

and after that Government "stopped the question raised against them from media"
where is the money spend every year on army , why army today have to look towards america to come to help
where that money goes

still today we didn't got the answer back
because that money goes in to the pockets of thoes army generals

and where is writer today and why

100 Arab key karzey maaf hoey so is it economic boom
today we don't have enough electricity , is it economic boom

who ever come to invest in pakistan , got his money back with much much benefit for himself back with in 2 years , no where in world and we are there and even got worse with each year
is this is economic boom

load shedding has been around, and that is something that needs to be sorted no doubt about it.

thanx God you admit it

do we have stats on how many more people now get power? that would be an interesting stat because if level of loadshedding has stayed fairly constant but the number of people getting power has increased that would show a different situation. not having that data, I cant say much.

more jobs than were present earlier? more higher paying jobs, to a point that expats are going back to Pakistan these days.

when you say we are unable to produce enough jobs, what is the unemploymet rate of skilled workers now versus in the past?

what is your definition of 'enough jobs' and how does that compare to present versus past levels? some stats would be very helpful.

yaar come to reality and see people selling their own childern due to hunger
but you think every one have job in pakistan
shame on you
people are dieing but you say , job rate has increased

I addressed this point ust earlier in this post :)

okey

She is London launching her book and making money.

About Earthquake, it was a terrible day in our history, worse than Katrina. It is not easy to move rocks and debris from that area. Entire world community is still working on cleaning the site. They are still planning on building sites and rehabilitation areas for victims. It will take us more than 5 years to fix up the place and than starts the bringing families together. We have weather, area and militant against us. It is not easy to loose a generation in a short span of time.

nope economic boom is in the growth rate, it is in the reserves, it is in the raise in per capita income and it is in the reduction in poverty levels.

THAT, is economic boom.

I cant make heads nor tails of this statement. can you state it in english?

sure, there is a problem, no doubt about it. but lets not make it sound like its new. additionally we dont have any data here to show how it has improved or deteriorated over the years. lets see that.

lets not get emotional. I did not say everyone has a job. i said job market in pakistan is much better than I have ever seen it. it does not mean we have 100% employment rate.

there is poverty everywhere, and its sad, and our poverty level is not acceptable, but it is lower than what it had been, so I see an improvement in that arena.

oh please...when all else fails get personal..

well why dont you prove me wrong yaaar. show me some stats.

joke of the day
poverty has reduced

we were standing on our feet? huh?
read about Pakistan's economic situation back then, abd compare it to today there is a world of difference.

thoes day we were standing on our own money but today we are standing on kherat with our head down and this kherat can go back at anytime if tried even to think to say "no sir" to america
huh ? doesn't we were better in Past
Sher ki aik din ki zindagee
gheddar ki hazar saala zindagee sey behtar hoti hay

you are happy by becoming gheddar but we are not

'we' were also screwed over by the govt that forcefully converted people's forex accts into rupees at pathetic rates, while the ppl in teh govt moved their own forex savings overseas.

why in 7 years , not a single pesa came back
huh , were all thoes allegations true

1)is one rupee of 1985 the same as one rupee of 2007?

then why this gov dropped the rupee value
what we see , all the money of musharaf and his allies are in dollar
is this was the reason

2)along with this arzay maaf thing, there has been tremendous growth as well so lets not forget that. this loan forgiveness is not right, but lets look at it in broader context.

a common man give sales tax even on a small soap but rich people got "karaz maff"
is this good thing
poor is becoming more poor and richer is becoming more rich
is this good think in your eye

inflation was always existant.
while the prices have gone up, on the whole the income has gone up as well.

woww income have gone up ( what a dream )
compare it with prices 180 degree difference
go and check the facts

thats what leading experts of the world say.
do you have stats that prove otherwise? please show us.

we were standing on our own money?
sigh and how did you arrive at this conclusion.
Its futile discussing this because you seem to have no concept of economics.
or basic math.

come one lets raise the level of this discussion usman, otherwise we know what happens :)

because the govt does not have a time machine to go back and change the past.
ppl moved their money, however they did it right before they came up with the

do you understand how global currency rates work?

the poverty rate in the country had rediced that means there are less poor people in the country. that is a good thing in my eye, do you not think that is a good thing?

why dont you post some facts :)

why the reserves only for making new "CM house" in lahore
new bomb prove cars for musharaf
swiss acounts of mushraf

I cant make heads nor tails of this statement. can you state it in english?

just see why forgion banks are coming in Pakistan
what are their benefits here
just see with open eyes

sure, there is a problem, no doubt about it. but lets not make it sound like its new. additionally we dont have any data here to show how it has improved or deteriorated over the years. lets see that.

just go to any comman man , he will tell you

we had the biggest chance , we were atomic power , we can generate electricity with it but hoh that is bad in eyes of america

lets not get emotional. I did not say everyone has a job. i said job market in pakistan is much better than I have ever seen it. it does not mean we have 100% employment rate.

ooh this is better than you have ever seen
hooh , i think you belong to some army family

there is poverty everywhere, and its sad, and our poverty level is not acceptable, but it is lower than what it had been, so I see an improvement in that arena.

and i have seen diprovement in this arena

oh please...when all else fails get personal..

sorry ,for showing the mirror

well why dont you prove me wrong yaaar. show me some stats.

come out of your ac office , and see what is happening in Pakistan
and you will see that how much the stats of gov are corrupt

me here alone - piece of advice. Use a spell and grammar checker. :)

:d thats why doing PHD to understand the basic math :D

come one lets raise the level of this discussion usman, otherwise we know what happens :)
because the govt does not have a time machine to go back and change the past.
ppl moved their money, however they did it right before they came up with the

then why they had show so much compain that politions are currupt and they will bring back the money
yaar 7 years are enough to bring back pakistani money

do you understand how global currency rates work?
the poverty rate in the country had rediced that means there are less poor people in the country. that is a good thing in my eye, do you not think that is a good thing?
why dont you post some facts :)

you see less poor people in Pakistan and i see more

i am fed up with this discussion

rubbish post full of the same old crap. does not warrant a response.

:D as i am urdu speaking , i don't like english and thats why i don't care to write correct spelling

Obviously because I refuse to take your emotionally charged blabbering of views as facts and you cant provide any facts to support your claims. and thus getting personal and going off on tangents :)

thank you for trying :)

okey bahi
all what i say is rubbish
and what you say are "Godly words"
and now behappy and getting out of this discussion

:P, if you are happy like this
be happy