Musharraf a paindu?

The salt and pepper hair cut has to go.

[thumb=C]19100491.JPG[/thumb]

You go give him a haircut.. :-P

dun worry! yeh jamaateon ki awaaz hay:hehe:

uncle musharaf ne faishon kya hoa he aur ap onko paindo keh rehe hain :D :D :D

u iz jus jealous of my mush uncle :snooty:

People are just jealous of his personality!

Long live our Musharraf!

*Originally posted by Islamabad: *
People are just jealous of his personality!

Long live our Musharraf!

Yeaa thats right. Jealous of a sellout.

youre right islamabad!
and hskhan, what sellout...!?

*Originally posted by Haris Zuberi: *
and hskhan, what sellout...!?

Selling the future of Pakistan for personal gains. (Well thats nothing new in Pakistani politics).

hskhan, how much did he sell you for?. I wouldn't have paid more than a buck.

he should change some of his policies

*Originally posted by funguy: *
hskhan, how much did he sell you for?. I wouldn't have paid more than a buck.

$1 when the economy was good. I'd worry about you - with the problems facing pak today i wouldnt be surprised if you were sold for 1 rupee. If lucky, 4 for a rupee.

hskhan,
do you live in Pakistan these days? if no, then it would be better if ppl like you kept their comments on pakistan to themselves cause you have no idea whatsoever how pakistan and life in pakistan are let alone what muharraf is like.
and as far as your imagination about selling pakistan goes, what are you trying to imply? that the civil democratic 'dictators' of the past were absolutely patriotic and pious men and were better than musharraf!? if thats what you think, i wouldnt waste my energy arguing with you. compared to those ppl Gen Musharraf is a second father to the nation. may he be blesed!

This thread is about him being Paindu. Stick to the topic. No need arguing with narrow minded "long live Musharraf"s.

Don’t think he iz a Paindu :nono1: He’z a “Shehri Babu” :smiley:

/-----------------
:maulvidis :jhanda:

I do not support everything he says, but the man is definitely not a paindu... I mean I have yet to see a politician (apart from Bhutto) who can handle the press and the public with such command. But then again, being in a military instituition, I have come across virtually every officer that acts like he does; thats inherent when they wear that uniform. Oh, and the man does have a style, remember him during the Kargil spanking of India, how he had a cigerrette in his mouth, gets a pistol from a jawan, tests it and grins ;) That was too much!

um wow, spock...this is the first time i well, agree with you.

Amazing.

i agree too

*Originally posted by hurtler: *
i agree too

I dont care about you. Banish you ... you person!

hes from karachi.... he aint no paindu.