Musharaf Ka new andaz

**all pics removed. .. its been a great disappointment personally AND as a moderator that people act towards stuff like this in the way that they did in this thread.

people who took the effort to report about pics and SOME of the comments, thank you very much, without the support, its really hard to moderate.

and people who took the effort of not to do so and instead decided to corrupt and pollute the thread, welllll, nothing much can be said about them.

thank you everyone for gathering up. :)**

thread now closed due to too much complains and lack-of-understanding towards each other.

Moderator.

[This message has been edited by confused (edited June 12, 2002).]

I highly detest the posting of such degrading pictures.

Originally posted by lost soul:
I highly detest the posting of such degrading pictures.**

same here

~yeh noor ke sholay uthtay hain, mera hee dil garmanay ko
jo bijli ufak main chamki hai, chamki hai mere taRpanay ko~

Apnay akailay pan ka main kis say gila karoon
Jis ko bhi murh kay daikha woh tanhayOon maiN hay~

.. posting of these kinds of pics show the moral decadence of our society.. these were posted many times here at gupshup.. nows its time to condemn the message behind the pics.. policy should also be not only to post pics that are appropriate for our Pakistani forum but in essence there should be difference having fun and making fun..

Me 3

unfortunately i get quite a kick out of these. sorry neighbor!

hey what was the last pic about? why was it deleted?

This type of messages do not give any benefits for us, except to all those who just want to confuse the people and creating disturbance in the society.

Media plays are vital role in any society what are we getting with this type of messages except laughing on our leaders!

^^^^^

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

dillu aap ne sahi kaha …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

stop making that kinnda stuff.. musharaf is anice man and intelligent leader with right decisions on right time

If a person admires u a lot u despise him and don’t care-- and it is the person who doesn’t notice u that u r apt to admire…This is not not easy to realize :crying:

*Acting as a nice bandi *
*sigh- pata nahee kab tak hum apney hi bando ki ba-izaati kartey rahein gay

*sigh

• Back to her real self *

It is very funny lol

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

[This message has been edited by nia_khan (edited June 12, 2002).]

I can't quite figure out the hue and cry over these pictures. Haven't seen the third one so don't know about that. As far as the first two are concerned its humour that is based on a large extent on the masses perceptions of our leadership. And we have been taken for a ride over the last 50 years and forgive me for being cynical and assuming we probably are again.

Priest ji.. just look how they r posted one after the other .. u might see the lowness of it.. not only the nude pics come under vulgarity but attacking someones family also..

yawn

very pathetic.

originally posted by nia_khan:

*sigh- pata nahee kab tak hum apney hi bando ki ba-izaati kartey rahein gay

"Jub tak iss qaum key ghairat nahi jaakti"

Guys,
There were no nude picture.
Musaraf or Benazir are not the founder of Pakistan or National icon, which hurt you so much, If I have posted some funny pictures about them. Those politician are not for any respect and just posting some funny pictures does not mean that someone does not love Pakistan or not loyal to his country. I have no respect for Pakistani politician, they have done nothing good for the poor people of Pakistan.

Degas nor did i observe any pictures with any form of nudity or vulgarity...which i am also strongly opposed to hence my reamrks.

Originally posted by wiz97:
Guys,
There were no nude picture.
Musaraf or Benazir are not the founder of Pakistan or National icon, which hurt you so much, If I have posted some funny pictures about them. Those politician are not for any respect and just posting some funny pictures does not mean that someone does not love Pakistan or not loyal to his country. I have no respect for Pakistani politician, they have done nothing good for the poor people of Pakistan.

.. there is no problem if u dont respect them.. many do. there are many ways to express ur views in Pakistan section and we do debates issues there.. u dont have to go low low as changing someones father just to think its funny..God forbid u may be at the receiving end one day! and confused dear u have selectively deleted my replys so many times that I dont care now..

Some people need to CHILL! There is nothing vulgar in this post, it is just a JOKE!!

Degas,

I was not trying to express my views on Pakistan and I was not debating any issues on Pakistan here. By posting this funny picture does not mean that I am trying to change someones father here

. And yes I think it is funny.

dude..after 15 minutes of thinking and carefully analyzing, if THATS how u r gonna react, i am sure i said this ten times to you ALREADY, that "no further warnings will be issued"

ANYTHING more.. and make it your ticket outta here..

OKAY?

[This message has been edited by confused (edited June 12, 2002).]