Re: Musa Gillani’s name resurfaces in Drug scandal
Re: Musa Gillani's name resurfaces in Drug scandal
The prime ministers principal secretary wanted the anf to let the prime ministers son go in national interests.
Affidavit of anf official https://fbcdn-photos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/s720x720/545066_10150930340299966_300964034965_13045247_1826291768_n.jpg?dl=1
Pakistan Prime Minister Yousuf Raza Gilani's son Ali Musa has left Pakistan after the Supreme Court issued him a notice in a case related to alleged irregularities in the import of a large amount of the chemical Ephedrine, commonly known as "poor man's cocaine". Media reports said Ali Musa's move could be related to efforts by the Anti-Narcotics Force (ANF) to put his name on the Exit Control List, which has the names of people barred from travelling outside Pakistan.
Ali Musa, who was recently elected to the National Assembly or lower house of parliament, has left for South Africa and is also expected to travel to Britain, his personal secretary told The Express Tribune.
The secretary said it was a "scheduled visit" and Ali Musa was likely to return on May 2.
The daily quoted its sources as saying that Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, Khusnood Lashari, who purportedly attempted to influence investigations in the case, might leave the country before his name is included on the Exit Control List.
An apex court bench headed by Chief Justice Iftikhar Chaudhry yesterday ordered Ali Musa and Lashari to record their statements with the ANF before the next hearing of the case on April 20.
The ANF has requested the Interior Ministry to add Ali Musa's name on the Exit Control List.Ali Musa has ignored several summons from the ANF for recording his statement. The apex court is examining allegations about out-of-turn quotas for importing Ephedrine that were granted to two pharmaceutical companies by the Health Ministry, allegedly under the influence of Ali Musa Gilani. Lashari was the Health Secretary when the quotas were allotted.
The "third class" you are talking about is exclusively reserved for PPP leaders and for those who support them blindfold.
I was talking about CJ who is now after PPP only, though others for him are angels including urban terrorists. I was not talking about IK or its loti pti or even nirale.:)
Sachaydino, we all know NS and others are as corrupt as PPP and SC needs to work on all corruption cases equally.
But do you think these allegations are false? Do you think that this govt has delivered even 10% of what they promised to their jaahil voters? Do you think Pakistan has ever had more corrupt govt than this one in its history (including evil dictatorship)? Do you think Bhutto would be happy with Zardari and Co's ruining his name?
Take the ethnic glasses off and think.
According to the prime minister his son is innocent (or maybe his islaah is done).
like they have done previously, how long before the hakoomti machinery will replace all investigating officers and deem Moose ( The future Pir) as innocent... I bet the case will drag on for a few months and then the media will forget about it , new scandals will take place and Moosa will be back in Pakistan !! That will give Jiala's a perfect opportunity to say "dekha hum bolay they case prove hona nahi hai " .. this whole thing is a joke ! why wasnt he put on ECL?
In mutmaeen baygharaton nay bhutto ko jan daini hai. Baki kay pakistan nay Allah ko.
Okay, too hard to read, man.
I could only make out “Corruption Khappy” the title, and that too after zooming in!
I was talking about CJ who is now after PPP only ....
LOL... and again... since 'others' are also corrupt, PPP has the right to be corrupt.
BTW, it is the government's responsibility to bring forth and stop any and all corruption done by 'others'.
ANF is run by an army officer? Isn't ANF equivalent on a smaller scare to the american DEA?
LOL... and again... since 'others' are also corrupt, PPP has the right to be corrupt.
BTW, it is the government's responsibility to bring forth and stop any and all corruption done by 'others'.
you can well imagine the TYPE of counter argument these PeePeePee supporters can offer. you can now surely guess how their counter arguments start a- We are being targeted b-everybody is corrupt why dont they (dont know who is this 'they') capture others c-we have made so many sacrifices for jamhooriat d-why sindhi PM is victimized,,we want justice..EOF.
Proud Father ![]()
Ok someone tell me please , PPP ki kai uhde walay are getting all the honey, they get properties, they get money in their bank accounts, their businesses get huge investments and contacts and thier kids get luxury cars and international trips ... so wo log bik gaye samaj aata bi .. but what are the aam janta who say they are the loyalists of PPP , get ? they arent getting any money, they arent getting any benefits .. yet they cant see the huge class different between themselves and their leaders? doob marne ka makaam hai ye to ..
Sachaydino, ... do you think these allegations are false? Do you think that this govt has delivered even 10% of what they promised to their jaahil voters? Do you think Pakistan has ever had more corrupt govt than this one in its history (including evil dictatorship)? Do you think Bhutto would be happy with Zardari and Co's ruining his name?
Take the ethnic glasses off and think.
If you think that you will get a straightforward answer to your questions, than you are expecting too much. Be prepared for a lecture full of qurbani, shaahaadat, saazisheiN — everything but a straightforward answer!
Its not only peer PM's sons, its the whole next generation of political families in Pakistan that is out of aukat.
Hamza shrif, Monaas Elahi, Abdul qadir gilani, musa gilani, dost muhammad khosa waghaira waghaira they are the next generation cancer that will eat up whatever their peo dada couldnt finish.
Its not only peer PM's sons, its the whole next generation of political families in Pakistan that is out of aukat. Hamza shrif, Monaas Elahi, Abdul qadir gilani, musa gilani, dost muhammad khosa waghaira waghaira they are the next generation cancer that will eat up whatever their peo dada couldnt finish.
And for their safe rule, it is very important that every Tom, Dick and Harry find fault with Imran Khan so that he does not become an obstacle in their way to their ancestral throne in Islamabad.