Murphy's law

Movies that are not available on video are the ones you want to see.
A library book will always be checked out when you want to get it.
Any movie at your local video store will always be rented out when you want to rent it yourself
The distance to your departure gate is directly proportional to the weight of your carry on luggage and inversely proportional to the time remaining before your flight.
The number of the departure gate is inversely proportional to the time available to get there.
As soon as the stewardess serves the coffee, the airline re-encounters turbulence.
When looking for a street, it will be the only one you drove past before you saw the street sign.
the first escalator you find is always going the wrong way.
If you’re already having a bad day, the shortest, most seemingly innocent trip will occur during the hottest, dustiest hour, along the most crowded, traffic-jammed street, with a broken traffic light, an accident blocking the way, wailing children in the back seat, and your car almost out of gas
AND MOST IMPORTANTLY:

**New white shirts are Ketchup magnets :grumpy: **

Re: Murphy’s law

summary bhi likh deti saath :chai:

this was the summary :cb:

aur sunao tumko???

:hayaa:

nahi.. aaj ke liye itna hi kaafi hai :cb:

laikin true story…today…ketchup on khatti’s white kurti…at work… :naraz:

^ best part of the ‘story’ :omg:

Murphy's law

The trains always run excruciatingly late on the coldest day.

Re: Murphy's law

"As soon as the stewardess serves the coffee, the airline re-encounters turbulence."

As soon as the stewardess serves free beer, the airline re-encounters turbulence.

Murphy's Law (disambiguation)

For me as soon as leaving the house my baby poos

As soon as Im in a good mood…someone spoils it :frusty:

Wheres Murphy? :konfused: