Murga Punishment on Wikipedia , NOOOOOOOOO

Re: Murga Punishment on Wikipedia , NOOOOOOOOO

matlab murgha/murghi banti rahi haiN aap?

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat ?
You are the first Pakistani girl who is done that I guess.
Tumhara naam tareekh main sunharee lafzoon say likha jai ga.

NOt just sahi tareeka, but sahi reason also

:smack: Sidra .. remove the font code please

well i thought anyone could post on wikipedia? so it might’ve been some desi who posted it.

p.s. TLK :rotfl: yaar bari bisti hoi becharon ki… hero banany aai thy, larkyon kay samnay murgha banan par gaya :smiley:

Lot of child abuse goes on in our society at the hand of teachers , parents and our elders. Discipline is one thing and child abuse it another. Irony is that it is not considered abuse there it is called disciplining. Murgha is one punishment that is bad for ego but will not leave any scars. But it should not be over done either. There is a time limit one can be murga for, after that time limit it will become abusive too.
Childhood trauma stick to many kids and stays with them even after they grow up .
You are lucky that you out growed it and are laughing at it today. Some don't.

I wish I could say that..but she was just the tip of the icceberg.

i was never a murgi :snooty: then again they dont have murga;s and murghis and english schools:faizy:

but when i was in pakistan for 9 months while i used to go for my Quran lesson i did happen to whitness the murga parade :omg: whihc was horrific at the time but very amusing now :smiley:

smart hero bun rahay thay donoN .. sahi huaa unkay saath :hehe:

:shikra: humein khanay main murga bohat pasand hai

She may be the first on gupshup, but certainly not the first in Pakistan. It is very common for girls as well, you probably have not seen it or heard about it, but I have heard that girls also used to get punishment in all-girls school. In co-ed, there are fewer girls and they mostly behave and all the attention is focused on misbehaving guys. However, in all-girls schools, the situation is similar to all-guys schools. There are good girls and then there are trouble makers. The trouble makers get punished there as well.