Munnah Raja and Peeple porty: Story of Pakistan's poltitical parties

There used to be a little princely state where the Munnah rajah (little prince) lived with his mommy queen, and a stay at home daddy queen. The daddy queen took care of the little prince, changed his diapers, and made him the milk bottles.

As the time went by, little prince got some more brothers and sisters. Daddy queen continued to stay home, while mommy queen worked and traveled the whole world.

Sadly one day a big bad bearded wolf attacked and killed mommy queen. The peeple of the princely state were much saddened. They went around as angry mobs and burnt down half of the state.

With the anger vented, things slowly calmed down but the aatta remained scarce. Daddy queen grieved for three days, and then he came out of top window of his big house and showed the little prince by hanging him outside the window.

Some peeple ooed and awed, but others filed complaints with child protective services about daddy queen abusing the Munnah Raja. Daddy queen was not supposed to hang the Munnah. It was dangerous for the little prince.

Anyways little prince was declared the new co-king of the peeple, and daddy queen was announced as the co-king of the peeple.

After much ado about nothing, some press conferences were held. Slogans were raised, peeple promised never to forget their beloved mommy queen.

Then the Munnah Raja went back to nursery school in a phoren land away from daddy queen (now called co-King).

Peeple rejoiced and went back looking for aatta. But few kept on wondering why the Munnah Raja was made the new co-king. Why did the this princely state not elect a more mature, and a bit older and wiser man (or woman).

Then they realized that in the little princely state, only sons and daughters of mommy queen can become co-kings and co-queens. Ordinary peeple aka commoners can never be considered suitable for running the peeple and the peeple party, and peeple princely state.

Off course the Munnah raja was continually asked. Hey you are not old enought that I could trust you with driving my doneky cart so how can you become the co-King and start running the whole peeple potty and peeple princely state? Because peeple knew that you had to be old enough to get a license to drive the donkey cart.

Then many peeple said, it is our potty, it is peeple’s potty, so we want Munnah Raja, our beloved rajah.

Long live the peeple potty
Long live the Munnah rajah.
who cares about princely state

Re: Munnah Raja and Peeple porty: Story of Pakistan's poltitical parties

How pathetic!.....If this were on a paper, it'd be a waste of precious ink n paper!

wah wah ..

dil main mere hai dard-e-bhutto dard-e-bhutto
woh hasina woh neelam pari
huwi thi election main khari
pata nahi kahan se goli chali
ho gayi musibat khari
jaaney kya kya huwa samjhaoon ye main ab kis kis ko
.... dil main mere hai dard-e-bhutto dard-e-bhutto ....

Thank you. I bet our bro tegs didn't understand a little satire about our dimwit political party system.

Do you every wonder, that even Britain doesn't have such parties in their own country? And those are the ones who gave us the very concept of parliamentary system?

Believe me that British-Indian Political party system is the most wretched way to organize people. Unless they are driven by strong nationalism, this party system would divide any country along religious, ethnic, racial, tribal, or ethnic lines.

This terrible system divided British India in 1947, and then divided Pakistan in 1971. And still continues to destroy absolutely marvelous country like SriLanka.

We must take away our political parties from being jagirs and fiefdoms of Zardari, Munnah Raja, Nawaz, and Altaf.

How could we every get democracy from these mafiosos non-democratic parties?