Munnabhai MBBS - merged

so shweet i loved that Movie !! :kiss:

bohat he chakkas movie aay.. :k:

there is dialogue in the movie ...

hold man hold i'm busy haan...

apun is ko apney project ki loading pey dala ... aai maja aa gaya...

munna bhai - bolay toe - M.B.B.S.

Thanks for the review people. I was confused about which movie to watch next after having watched KHNH and LOC here in India. Munnabhai seems to be a funny flick like AAA.. so definitely worth a watch I guess..

I found this movie quite funny. Boman Irani as the Dean does a great job. Some scenes were a little amazing - as when a cancer patient has a bikini-d girl airdropped on him!

its a very nice movie....

Share ur fav dialouge from the movie. Here are mine.

“ai safari suit…idhar”

Dean: “kiya mein pooch sakta hoon ye kiya horaha hai?” Munna Bhai: 'nahi!..achcha achcha pooch" :smiley:

“ai uncle! kiya garden mein ghoom rela hai”

Munna: “ai circuit, apun ko body chahiyye”
Circuit: “bhai ye abhi body ka kiya karo gay”
Munna: “abay bola na body chahhiyye”
Circuit: “achcha bhai tension nahi lene ka, hojayegi body”
Looks outside and spots a japanese tourist in the neighbouhood.
Circuit: “bhai imported chale gi?”

Munna Bhai M.B.B.S

anyone seen it yet?

yeh..

i seen this movie..good movie typical sajay dutt role..gundha hai laikin act like hes doing favors to ppl..

worth watching it..
Jadoo ki Chapi.. what dialouge..lol

oh my thread’s just been merged…

yes I saw this lastnight- boy it was funny.
Only Sunjay Dutt can do these roles :smiley:

If shahrukh did it - it would have been gross overacting.
Sunjay Dutt = A Natural.

It was nice to see father and son together…

Aray oh mamooooooooooo :smiley:

fav dialogues -

when Munna rings circuit and he answers - Kon ay bay - Munna says - Tera Baap - and then that body bit was excellent :k:
jaadu ki jhappi is so sweet too :slight_smile:

Kewl film -wicked acting

loved it - loved it :slight_smile:

Well worth a watch! :slight_smile:

it was funny indeed, i loved it, Bolay to!

A brilliant movie! seen it twice now! din't get bored one bit the second time...

The word "maamu" is never gonna be the same with me...

For the whole day, the comical "Subah ho gayi mamu" song was spinnin in my head.

Its rare to see a decent comedy that can be watched by the whole family.

ive seen the movie about 9 times now… not out of free will but cus it was the only movie running day/nigth on cable in pak

an excellent movie :k:

I was kinda surprise not to see johnny lever..

*Originally posted by Umar Talib: *
A brilliant movie! seen it twice now! din't get bored one bit the second time...

The word "maamu" is never gonna be the same with me...

For the whole day, the comical "Subah ho gayi mamu" song was spinnin in my head.

Its rare to see a decent comedy that can be watched by the whole family.

Apparently there are plans to make a sequel. Munnabhai LLB (Lawyer instead of doctor) Dunno if its true or a rumour.

A well made comedy.If you watch it the second or third time,you will enjoy it more.More bole to jyada.Theek hai Mamoo....

Excellent Movie! Loved it! Sanjay was awesome, and Gracy did good too!

i loved the end…circuit named his kid short circuit :rotfl: