Munnabhai LLB

Is it true they are planning a sequel where munnbhai (still played by Sanjay) goes to law school?

Yes its true...but the movie is still in its script progress.

*Originally posted by yaasir: *
Yes its true...but the movie is still in its script progress.

Where did you read about it? Any news on what the storyline would be like?

I dunno how successful the movie makers will be in capitalizing on Munnabhai's feat... for me at least Munnabhai MBBS has permeated the mind and embossed the movie as a contemporary favourite.

Needless to say, it will be doubly difficult for'em to get the viewers to watch the sequel with a new frame of mind and wthout trying to run parallels between the two movies for comparing and deducing which one was better.

ohh and here’s a link to an article that talks about it:

http://www.indiafm.com/scoop/04/jan/2101munnabhai/index.shtml

Thanks I hope it doesnt ruin the aesthatic of the first one!

is the first one any good cuz i think sanjay has lost it recently

*Originally posted by PakCanada: *
is the first one any good cuz i think sanjay has lost it recently

Its Wikid! :D

Normaly SEQUELS achi naheeN banteeN ..

And especialy… when.. MUNNA BHAI MBBS mind maiN ho tou :smiley:

Gracey tou hogi na uss maiN bhi :love:

i also herad dat Munna Bhai MD iz komin too n Munna Bhai LLB n Munna Bhai MD r gonna release on almost same time

that be stupid.. coz. imean.. i lov Munna Bahi MBBS.. but.. doNOT PUSH IT.. it sound so BAD!!

:nono: Gracy booked hai!