Mums of 2011..

Hey gulz..!!

Hope u all are doin well…

I thought to start a thread for mums to be in 2011( who will join me… ya m olso alhamdulillah in the line)…

Please share your experiences n stuff relating to pregnancy.

Re: Mums of 2011..

I will be inshallah for March 2011.

-Sanna

Jan. 2011 (insha`Allah)

me 2 jan 2011 (inshahallah)
all the best everyone :)

I'm expecting in March as well :)

mashaALLAH ji... congratz to u all... n sbko hi jaldi hai hehehehe as m due in april ;)

im due in jan 2011:)

wow many in jan inshahallah :)
so have u ppl done wth shopping n what r u planning any names
discuss ur pregnacy n plans 4 the little angels of 2011

Congrats to everyone here expecting a baby.

I am due in the New Year, Inshallah and can't wait!

Congrats to everyone here expecting a baby!

I am due in Jan' 2011, Inshallah and can't wait!

oh one more in jan
so many babies in jan wow :)

March 2011... its only jan and march so far.. hmmm

congratulations ladies!

c i made the difference (as due in april :P )

cogradulation for capricorn babies

June 2o11:)

congratz Chameli420...

i have a prob, i feel that i have gt weak eye site i dnt know why ,, but whn i watch tv or use net etc a pressure is felt in my eyes n head...

hey da; as due in april so i havnt started any shopping yet; but my youngr sis shopes whenever we go for grocery even for baby..