Re: Mumbai Rocked by Blasts
^ I hope he is safe.
With Gods grace he will be fine. I talked to a friend, he said lot of people are not going home and staying in the office. There have been interruption in the mobile network as well.
I think the question should be "why does Captain think he knows whether or not there is significance to dates"? How could you possibly know that at this juncture?
Do you need a straw? are you drowning?
Don’t hide your wisdom oh wise one, why don’t you tell us all whats hiding behind these numbers? ![]()
^ yaar captain bhai, aap meri har posting move kar dete ho yaar… jaddon mein kcuh ve kehna chahta hoon it disappears- I am a nice desi munda who loves everyone :halo:
Where did I use the word Hindu vs Muslim ![]()
I don’t have a clue. My point is that you don’t either. Let’s not stifle discussion based on stuff we don’t know or by directing the discussion in the direction we choose, i.e., the question should be simply “why”.
Aunty Seminole
Why are you obsessed with Pakistani member’s coments about India. ![]()
I hope and pray that he is fine and well.
Who asked you for your opinion about Hindus. This is not Hindu Muslim Religious thread. In such moments these talks work like GHEE in AAG.
This is what you had said.
“Yaar, listen, killing common people is not right in any way. This does not mean I have changed my opinion about Hindus but this is a dispicable act of killing common people and the train where innocent peole were travelling. The whole situation is outrageous”
Right after 9-11 there were idiots who started looking at the numbers in all sources, someone opened Quran and brought up verses Chapter 9 verse 11 (or otherwise perhaps) and tried to prove that it was Allah's wrath upon US, I don't want people to be that stupid again, simply.
So because of that you don't want people to ever mention dates or numbers again? Even if it's not in the context you deem stupid? Numerology is very real and not so stupid to many people.
Well it was also pretty stupid to claim 9/11 was an American conspircacy or that Jews didn't show up to work that day. We even have people who pretend to be smart that try to deny the sectarian violence in Iraq and blame it on Americans. There's stupidy all over the place, I'm just wondering why it is being singled out this time?
^ Yes Seminole there is stupidity everywhere, people believe that Iraq was invaded to liberate people from Saddam and bring democracy there. That Israel can do no wrong, that people of Iraq really love the invaders and it is only the foreigners who are creating trouble there, that Gitmo is the best jail in the world. Stupidity everywhere, but I degress and derail the thread, so I will stop. Really Captain why single it out this time.
I guess it is just a matter of time. Delhi Police has already arrested a terrorist with 2.5 kg RDX. That a$$hole is under interrogation to find if there is a link.
And guess who he works for ??
RAW!
All I hope is, there wont be any communal troubles in Mumbai.
The only losers will be the mumbaikars.
Agreed!
a lot of desis work at / own 7-11 stores ![]()
^ yaar thats what I said and made Captain saab angry.. he is khafa w/ me cuz of my religious beliefs..