Mumbai Rocked by Blasts/Indian ministers/$1 dynamite stick in Mumbai

Re: 3 Hindustani ministers suspect Hindu groups in blasts

You think they'll be running scared, trying to save their skin from getting burned in some sort of a ritualistic massacre.

Something common in Hindustan.

Re: Mumbai Rocked by Blasts

i guess ghandhi and nelson mandela were terrorists too?

You really need some knowledge on this Merc, for kind your knowledge and information i would like to tell you Gandhi never ever killed a single person in his life like these terrorits whom you r supporting. Mujhe to tum par bhi shak ho raha hai kahi tum unme se koi ek to nahi :Djust kidding.!!

A good start. 9/11, 7/7 were refuted like any other attacks and now 11/7 is in the Q to become a 'design theory'. I can only appriciate the terrorist' backing society, ideology and media.

vice-versa

Nice work. Anyone will see the attacks on India parliament were finely orchestered. I had read the documentaries about those incidences. It was too hard to believe that ISI was involved.

Poor Hindus, they cannot even engineer a good terrorist attack to be later blammed on Pakistan :snooty:

^ True. I salute them for trying so hard.

No, not anyone. But a particular mindset which first blasts, kills and then cries to play the victim game. Marvelous!

I don't think so. it is obvious pakistan outfits are behind these terrorisms. you guys are just patriotic about pakistan, so don't want to admit.

look who is talking

yo lahore981,

i am a big documentary fan,

which documentary where those, can you tell me, i will see if i can try to download them

Widely off topic.

Widely off topic. BTW just how do you calcualte 100000000? Or is it just your regular BS?

Widely off topic. BTW just how do you calculate 10000000? Or is it just your regular bakwas?

Al Kaida would love to see Pak Baharat jang (war). this would create more headaches for the West, and more anarchy in the region. Just like deadly cancers, Al Kaida and its Maulvis thrive in $hiteful anarchy.

Mumbai Rocked by Blasts/3 Indian ministers suspect Hindu groups/2 Fidayeens admit

Two Israeli soldiers were kidnapped by Hezbollah and see what hell Israel had made in Lebanon. While Pakistan sponsored groups and ISI have killed thousands in India, still India is not attacking Pakistan.

LeT carried out 7/11 blasts, two Pak Fidayeen confesses

http://www.mercurynews.com/mld/mercurynews/news/opinion/15027758.htm

India has shown restraint; Pakistan must curb extremists
By Xenia Dormandy

RSS Feeds| SMS NEWS to 8888 for latest updates

ON BOARD AIR INDIA ONE: Minutes after Air India One, the special aircraft carrying the PM to St Petersburg entered the airspace of Uzbekistan, National Security Adviser M K Narayanan handed over to Manmohan Singh a one-page note. It contained the confessions by two Pakistani fidayeen who have blasted a huge hole in Pakistan’s protestations of innocence about ISI’s involvement in last week’s terror assault on Mumbai. This will give a major boost to the PM’s plan to lobby world leaders for coming down hard on the sponsors of terrorism.

The two members of the jehadi suicide squad were arrested by security forces from central India, most probably from Madhya Pradesh, and have since provided significant details about the Mumbai mayhem as well as the larger anti-India terror campaign that ISI has assigned to favourite jehadi gang, Lashkar-e-Taiba. The arrests are described as “a significant catch”.

Sources said the terrorists’ disclosures will help the PM secure the support of leaders of the G-8 nations, as well as those of China, Brazil, Mexico, South Africa, Congo and Kazakhastan who are going to be there at St Petersburg for an “outreach session” against Pakistan sponsored terrorism. The PM indicated so much even before being apprised of the details of the confessions by the two jehadis by Narayanan.

He said he’d use the interactions to sensitise the world leaders to India’s concerns about terrorism. Describing terrorism as a scourge that afflicts different parts of the world, Singh said: “I’d like leaders to stand united in the war against terror.”

The PM’s interaction with the media brought out his growing frustration with Pakistan as well as General Pervez Musharraf. Stating that the terror attack in Mumbai could not have been accomplished without “external support”, he said improvement in ties would not be possible in the face of continued terrorism.

“India and Pakistan must find new pathways for establishing friendly ties. Both need peace and stability if we have to realise our immense development potential and also potential for cooperation that exists in our countries. But all this cannot move forward if terrorism aided and abetted from outside continues to take a heavy toll of lives of innocent citizens of India on such a massive scale as we saw in Mumbai and in J&K since April,” he said. “I have not spoken to Musharraf over telephone but contacts have been established with the government of Pakistan at all levels.”

If it sounded similar to the line crafted under NDA, the PM made no secret of his annoyance with President Musharraf either. Asked whether he had revised his assessment of Musharraf as somebody "India could do business with, Manmohan Singh remarked: “In all these matters, there is a learning process. Musharraf is the President of Pakistan and we have to deal with people who are in government. Therefore, I’d not like to utter any harsh words.”

Re: Mumbai Rocked by Blasts/3 Indian ministers suspect Hindu groups/2 Fidayeens admit

'We are outraged by the barbaric terrorist acts'

rediff correspondent in St Petersburg
July 17, 2006 17:15 IST
Leaders of the G-8 nations, along with Brazil, China, Mexico, South Africa and India, today issued a strong denunciation of last Tuesday's terrorism in Mumbai and Srinagar.
The statement read:
We are outraged by the barbaric terrorist acts carried out on July 11 in Mumbai and other parts of India. We stand in solidarity with the government and people of India and express our deepest condolences to the victims and their families.
We are determined to continue to fight against terrorism by all legitimate means. We express our readiness to undertake all necessary measures to bring to justice the perpetrators, organisers and sponsors of these and other terrorist acts and those who incite the perpetrators to commit them.
We shall do it in accordance with our obligations under international law, particularly human rights law, refugee law and humanitarian law.
We are united with India in our resolve to intensify efforts to fight terrorism, which constitutes a threat to each of our countries as well as international peace and security

Mumbai Rocked by Blasts/Indian ministers/$1 dynamite stick in Mumbai

$1 dynamite stick in Mumbai: Why Bharati voice proves feeble for war-on-terror

More info comes out about the horrible Mumbai trajedy.

Times Bharati reporter bought $1 for dynamite stick from Mumbai. The price was down to 50 cents if he was buying larger quantities.

Pointing blame at Nepal, BDesh, and Pakistan is easy. fixing Bharati house is mighty difficult task.

http://www.theglobeandmail.com/servlet/story/LAC.20060717.INDIA17/TPStory/TPInternational/Asia/

Re: Mumbai Rocked by Blasts/Indian ministers/$1 dynamite stick in Mumbai

I am proud of my president, a great visionary, a true Indian.

http://ia.rediff.com/news/2006/jul/18blast.htm
India must unite to root out cross-border terrorism: Kalam
July 18, 2006 01:16 IST

President A P J Abdul Kalam on Monday said people must unite to root out cross-border terrorism, which was a hurdle for economic prosperity and development of the country.
Interacting with the young scientists, engineers and trainees of the Bhabha Atomic Research Centre and Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited at BARC in Mumbai, Kalam said, “When we are doing developmental things for the economic prosperity, we are interrupted with cross-border terrorism and this is why Mumbai was the target for the terrorists.”
Replying to a query by a young scientist on “the challenges before the nation”, President said that “terrorism has to be rooted out completely by every possible way.”
Peace which is an important component for a country’s development could be achieved only if there is harmony in every heart, which will help in creating an order and in turn peace, Kalam, who was in the city on a two-day visit, said.
Speaking on energy scenario in the country, Kalam said India’s priority should be to achieve “energy independence” by 2020.
“Energy independence means achieving 400,000 MW using different types of power generation modes including hydel, nuclear, thermal and non-conventional by 2020,” Kalam said stressing that it (energy independence by 2020) is the vision and that should be the goal.
In the case of solar energy, he said, the young scientists should invent new technologies as the photovoltaic technology is very expensive.
High priority should be given to curb and root out power transmission and distribution losses, Kalam said.
President also said since India is importing most of the fuel for its transportation sector, innovations must be encouraged for new alternate fuels for the sector.
To a question on the development of scientific manpower, he said, “I am marketing the idea of setting up a science cadre to absorb at least 300 to 400 Phds every year in Indian Space Research Organsiation and Department of Atomic Energy and other scientific institutions.”
On rural development, Kalam said electrification, environment protection and road construction should be a mission for rural India to achieve by 2020.
Kalam had a closed-door interaction with a select group of young Homi Bhabha award winners during his visit to BARC.

Re: Mumbai Rocked by Blasts/Indian ministers/$1 dynamite stick in Mumbai

President of India Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam is a great loving person, I can guess with his nature and his honesty. India is lucky to have a true muslim president like him who is facing some duffers politicians but still able to manage his dignity. He will definetly have a long life. :bukbuk: