Re: Mumbai belongs to all indians
P in US, should fundamentalists like Shiv Sena and RSS be banned?
To avoid the civil war?
Do you mean your shujaat chaudhary of your beloved Gujrat? ![]()
To avoid the civil war?
First of all, Shiv Sena and RSS are two different organizations which are very different from each other.
As of now there are no real grounds for banning them, but if there is justified cause then yes, they should be banned.
Munnay baita, tum phir aagaye, abhi to dawai di thi tumhay.. Chalo so jao shabash, acha bacha. ![]()
First of all, Shiv Sena and RSS are two different organizations which are very different from each other.
As of now there are no real grounds for banning them, but if there is justified cause then yes, they should be banned.
What would be a justified cause to ban them?
Burning people alive not enough? Just curious..
abay hatt mirasee dee, majj charaa
What would be a justified cause to ban them?
Burning people alive not enough? Just curious..
Can you substantiate that Shiv Sena and/or RSS burned people alive ? Just curious...
Arey yaar Punjabee, there are like zillions of videos where those fundamentalists are telling it on camera without a smallest hint of shame how they raped/burned/murdered and enjoyed it. Shiv Sena, Bajrand Dal, RSS ... whatever they call themselves. All these fundamentalists are the same.
And I am for a complete ban on them for not only to avoid civil war in india but also think as a Pakistani that it will have a great positive affect on the peace between neighbors.
They along with all those jihadi Mullahs should be abandoned to an Island where they can settle their scores.
Shiv Sena, Bajrand Dal, RSS ... whatever they call themselves. All these fundamentalists are the same.
No, they are not the same. Thats the reason I asked you to substantiate that RSS/SS were involved in burning people alive. I am sure you will not be able to find a single example.
Infact the only thing common between these three organization is that they are all anti-Pakistan.
^^ Anti Muslims, anti Pakistan, Anti federated india, anti Christians, anti Sikhs .. you name it.
Dude, learn to spell Maharashtra first - then we can discuss about it ![]()
That just shows your ignorance, Mr_Dee…
You might want to educate yourself on India if you are so interested in discussing it ![]()
Some education for you Mr_Dee
RSS, BJP slam Shiv Sena for its ‘divisive politics’
Mumbai: The division in the Sangh Parivar over the issue of North Indians vs Marathi manoos issue being pursued by the Shiv Sena and the Maharashtra Navnirman Sena came out in the open on Monday.
While Shiv Sena made it clear that it would not heed any advice on its ‘Mumbai only for Maharashtrians’ agenda, the Rashtriya Swayamsewak Sangh (RSS) and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) came out openly against the divisive agenda.
While RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat had told sangh workers on Sunday to protect Noth Indians in Maharashtra and ensure that the community was not attacked, the BJP called Shiv Sena and MNS’s agenda unconstitutional.
But Shiv Sena Executive President Uddhav Thackeray warned the RSS to mind its own business and said that Mumbai belonged only to the Maharashtrians.
“I want to make it clear that nobody has right to speak about Mumbai other than Marathi manoos. Mumbai belongs to Maharashtrians,” said Uddhav on Monday.
When asked about RSS’ chief remarks about Indians are free to live and world anywhere in the country, Uddhav replied, “I am telling them not to worry about Mumbai.”
But Uddhav declined to comment on BJP’s stand that Shiv Sena asking people from North Indian states not to come and settle in Maharashtra was unconstitutional.
“I don’t want to comment on that. BJP have not said anything to us so far. If anyone wants to say anything then they should come out,” he said.
BJP President Nitin Gadkari, himself from Maharashtra, made it clear that his party was opposed to politics based on regional identities.
“It has been the consistent stand of BJP and earlier the Jan Sangh that all Indians have the right to reside in any part of India. It is on the basis of this principal that we have always opposed Article 370. But BJP also recognises importance of linguistic and regional identities,” said Gadkari.
Senior BJP leader Murli Manohar Joshi said that Mumbai was not only for Maharashtrians whether the Shiv Sena liked it or not.
“There is no question of an old ally. It is an totally unconstitutional statement that Mumbai is only for Maharashtrians. It is a highly divisive statement. No sensible party, organisation or leader would ever support such a statement. I feel that this politics is one of the worst examples of votebank politics. It must be ensured that no violation of Constitution is allowed,” said Joshi.
Bittu, you don't find it disturbing? That north indians and south indians hate each other and that somewhat stable part of the country is on the verge of looming civil war?
Ask any from north or south, their hatred for pakistan :-)..or ask balochis for their love of independence..you know a second piece of your rotten country is coming No? :D
daddy banne kee badee tamanna hai Dee miyaan..tamanna hee reh jaayegi..artificial koshish kar ke dekhein shayad kuchh possible ho!! Nahin?
Pakistanis going orgasmic over a bunch of hooligans in india..waah pehley unko sambhaalo jo sadkon pe khud ko explode kartey hain…unko to ban kar nahin paaye miyaan humaarey peechhey padey ho..
Actually I give the example of Shive sena and the Raj Thakray group, when mine fellow Pakistanis get worked about the MQM.
abay hatt mirasee dee, majj charaa
Queer, why do you keep calling this guy Mirasi. Could be a Muslim sarsut Brahmin, plenty of then around in central Punjab.
His nick used to be "Mirasee_Dee" before he changed it :)
Hi
On the issue of north Indians RSS and Shiv sena are at loggerheaded at each other. RSS has asked its activists to protect hindi speaking people. Shiv sena and MNS are political organization they just want to draw mileage out of this issue. If banning of these groups are required to sustain integrity of India, I , an Indian sikh definitely support their banning.
Like great maestro sachin tendulkar said before being marathi, he is an Indian.
Mumbai belongs to all
jeetiaf
There is no question of india disintegrating and never because of these marathi manus.
..Pakistani happiness over indian problems is exponentially proportional to how many
are martyred on their streets.
In next few months you'd see RSS and shiv sena lock
horns over this issue. This fake maratha pride is ruining the country..Shiv sena and
MNS should really be crushed..
Hi On the issue of north Indians RSS and Shiv sena are at loggerheaded at each other. RSS has asked its activists to protect hindi speaking people. Shiv sena and MNS are political organization they just want to draw mileage out of this issue. If banning of these groups are required to sustain integrity of India, I , an Indian sikh definitely support their banning. Like great maestro sachin tendulkar said before being marathi, he is an Indian. Mumbai belongs to all
jeetiaf