So I was reading in a post by @bourjois that @redvelvet has several multis, I think [USER="104439"]The Last Straw[/USER] is a multi and also [USER="98137"]Holy Lota[/USER] so can you guys help identify the multis.
I am Holy Lota. And Holy Lota is me, who is also The Last Straw. Which also means that all three of us are Le Pakistan. Bourjois is 500% correct. I am also Mosomoros, who has a distinctly British/Aussie way of talking, but it ain’t hard to throw in a few ‘mates’ here and there.
What are your multis, Bob?
I only had multis when they would ban me, Shawn was the nicest, then Knight something, then I had fun as hottie. Currently only Bobby1. True to your deceptive/religious personality you are deflecting. why the need to lie?
Nvm
Who in the world can you find as holy as well as lota as this might celebrity here? Comeon bobz come here, you can kiss my Painda, o you the lucky one
If you want to kiss the tonti you have to earn it. Chalo shabbash, shuru hojao
Everytime this place goes Pheeki Pakkar bobz darling open one thread and it recreates the entire circus.
Glad to be the ringmaster ![]()
Velvy, holy is here at service. Our Sponge Bob square pants want to keep us busy here. Thats why he keeps on tagging us, the holier ones.
Meanwhile can someone pleej find that thread where Bobz opened saying Le Pakistan and Holy are the same aka multi?? A choti si help
excuse me for my ignorance but what is a multi?
Jaani you are so excused.
Let Holy elaborate for you only.
A multi is a filthy rich person who incorporates a **multi-national **company. Thats why he becomes a **multi-**millionaire or a **multi-**billionaire
So you see here bobz is implying that he is poor af and Yours truly is a Richie Rich mofo. Gaat it?
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Who in the world can you find as holy as well as lota as this might celebrity here? Comeon bobz come here, you can kiss my Painda, o you the lucky one
Are there many more closet gays like you, poor street children and madrassa students, they know all about smelly ugly guys and their tontis.
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Are there many more closet gays like you, poor street children and madrassa students, they know all about smelly ugly guys and their tontis.
Haw hye Bobz inni excitement? Do Do bar eik hi jumla post kya?
Why are you anti-gay bobz?
Chalo maan liya. Holy iz gay. Chalo ab idhar aao, let holy give you a tight jhappi (no, not from aage se), and a wet pappi. Ab khush?
And if you agree, our community will not only welcome ju, butt also will sit dwn on one knee and ask you, “Will you our GAYLORD pleeeej”
#LetthePaatybegin
Yaar @Bobby1 people have always used multi on GS. I have 2 others nicks
Back in the days it was a bit difficult to sort them out since there were way too many threads and posters. But now its a bit easy to tell who is multi since we have only a few threads/blog here and there and the dudes have limited choices to post on nomesayin ?
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Haw hye Bobz inni excitement? Do Do bar eik hi jumla post kya?
Why are you anti-gay bobz?
Chalo maan liya. Holy iz gay. Chalo ab idhar aao, let holy give you a tight jhappi (no, not from aage se), and a wet pappi. Ab khush?
And if you agree, our community will not only welcome ju, butt also will sit dwn on one knee and ask you, “Will you our GAYLORD pleeeej”
#LetthePaatybegin
Molesting children is not gay!! unfortunately 90 percent street children are molested there and many in madrassas, your crassness gives me an opinion that you might have had trauma yourself. Your language is reflective of your past.
Not sure if you guys know but I have a multi too! It?s called @navzzz, it was made way back in 2007 when I was waiting to enter medical school and had so much time on my hand.
Interestingly after making that account I totally forgot about GS, I did not even remember I had been to this website ever or made an account here. I never logged on and never posted anything. Fast forward ten years later when I once again became ?faarigh? I stumbled upon GS and registered again never realising I had been before.
I only found out out when my current account became unfunctional for some technical reason, and I was searching for password confirmation email in my inbox and discovered a mail from GS from 2007 re old forgotten account! I still never used it though!
So technically I am more senior to guys like holy and red velvet so you guys better behave now lol!
O CumOn Bobzie, which side are you on? Molesting or Gay? Inni jaldi Holy Pajama nai badalta jitni der men you apna biyan badal lete hen
BUTT why do the Fathar of these kids is a sore loser to wants to catch attention and open a thread with tagging three pplz?
#Kingofloserz
I don?t understand what is point if this thread? What this OP who herself have more than one nick trying to proof?
I don?t know about others but the above mentioned nicks are one of my multi. So yea I?m offended snooty
Uh Oh.. Bobz is playing religion card nao.
Khel Kafi dilchasp marahil men dakhil hogya hai. Sumbady hand over garm garm popcorn without jalaeng. Abhi to paaty shuru hwi hai
Yesss now this thread is practically converted into Multis party. Jo Jo multi nai hai foran nikal jae yahan se. Ya phir jis jis pe abhi tak multi ka ilzam nai laga hai