Multan By election

Re: Multan By election

Zara ghour say daikho yeh polling agent ko dikhar ker vote dal raha hey aor thappa khargosh per lagaya hey :cobra:

aor yeh dunya news hey jo keh geo key tareh bik gia hay :cb:

Dunya News: Multan By-polls: People casting votes after showing it to polling agents.

#gadi_nasheen_PTI](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=gadi_nasheen_PTI)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10645225_1478331959116552_1932166524954241780_n.jpg?oh=d3920092c336dfa25403bf506dbac283&oe=54AD3D6A&__gda__=1420440659_7bfb7cf0dc5d7827667f5f3070551e4e

I hope PTI backed candidate wins but the way ARY is getting defensive suggests they are sensing a different result.

I can't wait for everything to start yelling rigging when their preferred candidate loses. Be it PTI or PML (N).

:mash:

Mashallah. How things change. Join the PTI and get a holy cleanse. Even if you were former PPP you aren't corrupt anymore :D

this is the worst part and i have written extensively on this.....especially i am afradi that PTIan think that they own the country especially after these big jalsas...so either they shd win from hereon warna dhandliee hoi hai. It is hard for them to even conceptualize that people can vote for a PMLN or a PPP candidate as well.

Now that does not mean that there was no dhandliee in 2013 elections and PTI is making noise for no reason. I believe there was absolutely a rigging element in 2013 elections like any other election in Pakistan's history but that needs to be investigated via a judicial commission so that doodh ka doodh pani ka pani ho jayee

now it would be super interesting if PMLN starts to scream dhandliee dhandliee if hahsmi loses.....and i wont be surprised at all..as a nation, we do not accept defeat and always go for conspiracy theory

under 15 minutes to go before polling ends (officially that is :hehe:)

If there was rigging now for Hashmi. There was rigging in 2013 for Hashmi. Pure and simple. So PTI is just as guilty.

But don't worry the country won't split. A good portion of people have just had enough and the Dharna's are the in thing to do these days for the youth. Its a mela.

chalo g 11 mins left for polling, but our media has started giving result and taking credit we our the first one to give you results.

hashmi got vote for bat pti, now pti voters are voting against hashmi, they are voting amir dogar not in love of amir but just to vote against hashmi, pti wants hashmi to lose elections

The media knows the results before the ECP has announced them. Good grief, this is going to **** everything up. This is a bad sign.

And if ARY or SAMAA put Dogar in the lead and GEO and whatever other one that is like GEO puts Hashmi in the lead, the ECP is gonna get the worst end of the stick. The only one that should be allowed to announce results is the ECP.

did you see the ink they are using???

exactly, PEMRA should take notice, this is insane

Actually he got a few thousand less then PML (N). And Dogar got the least votes by 50,000 or something.

voting meN ilzaam taraashii kaa mausam aa gayaa...

...chalo bachcho, kaam pe lag jaao...bahot saaraa kaam paRaa hai...

abhii:

BaaGhii----->DaaGhii----->ZaaGhii----->Maazii

ko ----->Maazii banaanaa hai! :D

And what the hell is the media doing inside the Polling booth? That is illegal. You can't have anybody in the polling area. No media no nobody.

all those ballot papers with defected stamps can be discarded depending on which way the ROs want it to go :P