Muli ka salan...

How do you guys make it?..:hula:

I know but i won’t tell :mocking:

Kya kar lo gee ? :hoonh:

Muli ka salan bhi hota hian kia???

:rolleyes: is it like baryani ?

^^ haha...
hmm.. little will you make the salan if I give you the receipe?

Muli ka saalun nahee hota. Muli ki subzee or bhujia hota hay. Just like you have aaloo or shaljum ki bhujia.

And it is very easy to make. Make some tomatoe, oil and masala base and add taraashi huee muli. Cook for a few minutes until oil separates. Give it dum with dhanya.

Yumm yumm.

No sadaf it is Not baryani lolz …
My ammie used to cook it often and some times we made parthas of moli ka salan …she is not at home rightnow but when she is back i will ask her and will share the respie with all of you inshAllah : -)

whats Muli?

*Originally posted by shahreen: *
whats Muli?

Horseradish

:k: its so :yummy:

Chalo abee muli ka pratha kaisay banatay hain? :D

irem key gal ea?

batameez banda ban

wake_up_dead yup…maybe…depends on your receipe…:slight_smile:

funguy …wow…thanks…:k:

mehroo my mom makes muli kay paratha too…:)…yum.yum.

Thanks everyone for your input…:flower1:

*Originally posted by little human: *

wake_up_dead yup...maybe...depends on your receipe...:)

okay take 3 table spoons of a muli .. mix with 3 glasses of rooh-afza.. add mirchain to taste .. spit in it 5 times and then place it in theoven for half an hour .. probably u should sit in their with it too .. that would be reallly fun ( i have'nt tried this part as yet though ) .. hmm .. what else add karelay ka juice if you still have it and aceones is not around to pour it all in the sink .. and then add 1 whole glass of vinegar ..

serve with naan and run :-/

^ :rotfl: way to go… :k: :k:

:hehe:…where did the muli juice go then? :stuck_out_tongue:

lolz :)

Thanks funguy…I used your suggestion…it was :k:…but I made a mistake too…a silly one…:smack:

Baan jaya tu hamain behi chakhana.....

*Originally posted by Dilsay: *
Baan jaya tu hamain behi chakhana.....

lo chak lo.....:)

[thumb=A]muli.JPG[/thumb]

It's in the box.....:D