could he donate some of that money to me. I think he has too much of it:vivo:
Re: Mukesh Ambani Richest person in the world
Disclose his digits PLEAZEE!
63.2 billion $
what is the population of India? ![]()
That was quick. Just few days back I remember Carlos Slim becoming the first richest crossing Bill. Oh well....he had his moment and Ambani will have his
^ You wanted to open a similar thread with same title? ![]()
Kash is fehrist main kabhi tumhara nam bhi aay:D
Well, that's another gem in India's shining glory !.....Bye bye Billy bhaiya !
can some one post any link from international media saying the same thing..
i heard there is a confusion over his total net assets...
thanks
Mukesh Ambani not world’s richest man, says Reliance
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/Mukesh_not_worlds_richest_man_RIL/articleshow/2502073.cms
so he is not so rich after all.. media jumped to conclusion way too early…
his total assets are in the region of 50 billion USD ‘Only’
Good stuff -
How dangerous is it for his net worht to be out there for the world.
Indians - are there really like Munna bhai type characters who would kidknap for ransom?
btw what will he do with that numbers other then saying i have this much mone
Good stuff -
How dangerous is it for his net worht to be out there for the world. Indians - are there really like Munna bhai type characters who would kidknap for ransom?
not really... well only if you live in Bihar then may be...
In rest of the India kidnapping for money barely happens...
all these 'rich indians' dont have security guards either...
Oh my God... Bill Gates must have lost his sleep for one night! Got beaten by a rounding error.
Seriously, whatever happened to that other Indian who was way too rich for his own... someone named Azim Premji of Wipro fame? Stock market got him??
Another proof that the rich are becoming richer in India, and the poor poorer.
India Shinning??? I look forward to the day when I go to India and do not see any hungry kids on the streets (& villages). That is the day I'll be proud. Not because Ambani is the richest person.
By the way, is Ambani the same guy, on whose life story a movie was made recently (starring Abishek B)? Forgot the name of the movie, but I heard it had Ashwayria too in it.
Yep, I knew he would make it, I mean who doesn't with a toupee like Donald Trump?
I mean, seriously, who does their hair?