I am going to pak to see my love for the first time. How shall I meet him?? Any ideas?..
D_H i think jus be urself ![]()
g’luck ![]()
thanks..but I really do need some ideas as to where I should meet him. Should I surprise him or tell him to come at the airport?
tell him to come to airport yaar.. surprizes backfire.. A LOT!
Naaaaaah.....Be impulsive, surprise him! Its always nice 2 be surprised, unless he's a heart patient then re-think it!
surprize would be kool ![]()
go to his place or sumthing without telling ![]()
no no
hang on
nooo thats not kool ![]()
I m sure he we d want to buy you a gift or sumthing so its best u both meet somewhere after talking on the phone, or on airport ![]()
and dont tell him to bring flowers ![]()
let him do it himself :k:
Re: Mujhe Batao na
How come… He is Ur LOVE and.. U r Meeting him for the First time… ![]()
Re: Re: Mujhe Batao na
That’s what I was gonna ask ![]()
*Originally posted by faizy: *
tell him to come to airport yaar.. surprizes backfire.. A LOT!
Faizy is rite... justtell him to meet you at the airport...no waiting..no anticipating just walk out of the airport and straight into his arms :D
Remember to take two 4-5 yr old cousins/newphews/neices along with ya. And pack some poprcorn.
After walking into his arms at the airport, and small talk.. call out to those kids yelling "Chintooo, Mintooo.. idhar aao mama ke paas. Come meet you new daddy..".
Watch expression on face. Popcorn khaaiye. Enjwoy. :D
^ You're horrible.
Thank yoo jee, I try. ![]()
‘Cruelty does have a human heart’ after all ![]()
DK we dont want the rishtha to break Ullu ke pathe. I dont think your heart is cruel, I think your brain just went on vacation.:p
Dimagh_HotaToNa----If I were in your place, I would tell him to come to the airport...however maybe you want some privacy for that first meet.So maybe just have him over for dinner or something once you get there.
*Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *
I think your brain just went on vacation.:p
jee, it's been AWOL somewhere in the Meditteranean for a while now.
Warm sunny beaches, punctuated with thandi thandi hawaein from the east, exotic food, fishing and lazing out on a cruise ship till the sun goes down. Think Ima go look for him in such locales. wanna come with... kya bolti tu? ;-)
Asi baatein mut karo! Im stuck in this weather- Canadian winter.How I would love to go somewhere else, Im going to suffer with all this depressing weather and the snow.
I want to go somewhere where there are warm sunny beaches and heavenly hawaaein.![]()
abay to main ne kya Iceland ki daawat di thi pichlay post main?
tell ya what, garma garam beaches aur heavenly hawaaein chahye to I’ll give ya the contact of a real good travel agent. He’ll set ya up with some sweet-ass deals.
Lekin agar garma garam beaches, heavenly hawaaein AND a hot, sohna munda is what you’d prefer, then gurl, you’re in luck. ![]()
*Originally posted by Diablo Kazama: *
abay to main ne kya Iceland ki daawat di thi pichlay post main?
tell ya what, garma garam beaches aur heavenly hawaaein chahye to I'll give ya the contact of a real good travel agent. He'll set ya up with some sweet-ass deals.
Lekin agar garma garam beaches, heavenly hawaaein AND a hot, sohna munda is what you'd prefer, then gurl, you're in luck. ;-)
travel agent to hai.In fact he called not long ago.Agar mai jah sakthi ,toh you think I would spend a miserable winter here?Its impossible for me to go right now, havent been able to go anywhere all year.Im going to be extra miserable this winter.
Iceland ka nom mut loh.Im already at the north pole.
haye sohna munda? kithe ai?
in a small village called ithay.
Don't do the surprise bit on the first meet.
Tell him to meet you at the airport. After the first meet, you can surprise him by showing up at his place :)
WOW..so many responses!!! Couldn’t have been better..Thanks so much..!!!
…
Technology ka zamana agaya hai. I am in love with this guy i met online. WE have been chating for almsot five years. …It’s about time we meet!! Don’t you think…?? ![]()
I think i will give him a chance to bring me a gift and some flowers ,so forget about surprising him!!!
I will definitely surprise him later on…