"mujhe Baita chahaey"

Re: "mujhe Baita chahaey"

One of my white guy friends once told me why he wanted boys instead of girls....and his reasoning was simple:

*"With a boy, I only gotta worry about 1 d*ck, with a girl I gotta worry about hundreads of them.". *

Re: “mujhe Baita chahaey”

:nono: you don,t wana your son to behave like a girl or do you?becharay ka kiya haal ho ga:( … abi hi muje us par tarse a raha hai.
i am very decent desi boy aur mein itna desi hoon kai pakistani larki ko dekh kar :sheen: :sheen: jata hoon.is liay ap pleasssssssssssssss genrelize mat kijiay hum desi lougoun ko.:naraz:

LOL, mujhay bhi, 25 saal bhi chalay ga :D

Amen to that! :hehe:

I need a baita too.. a nice lady's baita :)

^thats my girl, shabash :D

you women are just headache which doesn,t go away with just paracetamol and a cup of tea.

So going by the responses in this thread, no one really wanted girls. That explains the attitude. :)

Now do you understand.. :(

"any Muslim who has 2 or more daughters and showed patience in raising them, provided shelter, food, and clothes for them ..heaven is his guaranteed reward." (sorry dont have the actual hadith on this)

i dont know about you but that makes me wanna have girls....Inshallah.

do you realize the guys who screw around are also someones sons? SO its okay to give birth to potential guys who might be jerks but its not to girls who might be victims? :-s

Barfee: victims? :-SSSSS_~ Oh come on!!

I would say parents who don't mind their boys screwing around should not get surprised when they will find their girls screwing around as well.

Instead of wishing for a boy or a girl, people should wish for the health of the mother and the baby. I was like that but it used to irk my wife at times.

Instead of worrying about the fate of their boys/girls, parents should focus on how well they can raise their children and give them the best of education and upbringing. No one can look into the future as what will happen when they will grow up but, at least, as parents it is their obligation to give them a fair chance.

i dont see where the problem is with what she said.... usually when talkin to friends, one can just flat out say what they want without feeling like they will be judged... plenty of times ive told my friends i want girls more than boys... altho i would be happy with either one .. we dont start of by saying "oh just want them to be healthy".. its understood that they will be.. somehow.. everone wants a healthy baby, but there is also a preference for most parents.. she was just telling u her preference.... would it be sexist if she said she wants a girl.. ofcourse not.. i think u judged her too fast, cuz of the desi mentality that boys are better than girls...

having said that... IF boys really ARE preferred in her family, and girls not liked, then you were right.. she shouldn't think boy babies are better than girl babies...

you got it right :k: it’s not the daughter that is diffiult to raise (women with daughters live longer than women with sons cause sons are more “tiring”:halo:)
it’s some people around who are screwed up, and want to make your life miserable if you have a daughter:D

no that tells you a lot about the (lack) of morality of their mothers :cb:

Allah kee raza, what people get blessed with - a healthy baby will do, boy or girl.
little bit of reproductive science and biology is involved also.

MYwish ..meri behen ..25 years ka baita khair se chehiya .................
Its really dif but stil i can arrange ....................................................
Tel me the procedure as wel how to deliver ........it to u

get rid of the potential victims and the criminals will be taken care off. :lajawab: this thread negates all those guy-bashing and girls-praising threads. everyone wants to have sons bcoz girls are liability even when they do more than boys.

khawateen i heard her saying this numerous times.