I spilled the ink over living room rug ![]()
Re: mujhay daantain
iss par daant naheen MAAR parai ge.. :ASA:
aarrggghhhhhh!!!
Bless you.
Here's wot u do:
take mineral water and rub da stain...
continue doing dat till da stain goes lighter and hopefully eventually goes away.
DO NOT use other stuff like soap ya vinegar or woteva...
dat may take da colour of ur rug away too.
Gud luk! lemme know how it went :)
FAsant will u be my best friend? ![]()
^daant khanay aye the, idhr dosti shuruh kar li ![]()
sure me will be ur friend :)
I burned our rug in the living room at a spot.
So my parents trained our pet cat to sit on that spot and hide it whenever guests used to come over .
So if you cannot clean it out , that is your best bet. :D
put thiner if ur rug is white not of anyother color.. and wait for a while it will be done aur rub it with water and then take some paste and rub it over... please do it at your own risk hahahahahahaha
Yayy
Chalo fasanti let's play in the garden.
err. dat reminds me of classic pak movies, of mohammad ali n zeba, where herions used to do uchal kud in the gardens n heros used to sit in a corner n give a fatherly smile
Has the ink come out yet?
^^:rotfl:
@Gaia underconstruction. Thori dair baad pata ki jeay. shukria.ding dong
Hello , everything is fine. I am here but not as active on GS as I used to. I am busy with life now a days.
How old are you ? I googled mohammad ali n zeba and found out that they are so 50’s and 60’s. ![]()
I burned our rug in the living room at a spot. So my parents trained our pet cat to sit on that spot and hide it whenever guests use to come. So if you cannot clean it out , that is your best bet. :D
hawwwwww how on earth do u train a cat?? mine is lazy and spoilt...
Action have u got beaten up by ur parents yet for spoiling their rug??
Use bicarbonate of soda. it contains sodium hydoxide, and will will act like a mild soap but wont damage anything. i use it to remove marks form inside of my car..
BUUUUT the best thing to use is WD-40, has over 200 uses and one of them is ‘‘o Removes ink from carpet’’
i used it to remove crayons from carpet
hope it helps
mirch ![]()
hope life is treating u gud InshaAllah.
lolz@ Action!.. ![]()
hi … ouch … khair hai … hota hai khabi khabi ![]()
How big is the Rug, is it 2X2, then you are fine…
If its,
20X20…tub to maar paray gi…bachu