Re: Muharram Starts!!! Some Important Questions to Ask (Exclusive)
^ Credibility?
ye kis janwar ka naam hai bhaiyya? :halo:
^ Credibility?
ye kis janwar ka naam hai bhaiyya? :halo:
Folks, I realize there are unanswered questions in this thread, so feel free to continue this discussion. However, pls bring the temperature down a notch. Cut the smearing. If you have already made your point, then you don't necessarily have to get the last word in.
yeh
tell exactly unanswered questions...
One of them is the references I asked for ![]()
So this was whole , in my humble opinion, but brother , you again and again come to muavia(ra) ... it means that you accept the 3 caliphs and their virtues ... am i right or not ?
I merely said opponents of Ali [as] that also includes ayesha and talha whose crime to rise against the authority of the caliph was no less than that of muawiah only less successful
Abu Bakr[r] and Umar[r] I consider much better in every way than uthman who was a bidaati and the main reason why the revolution took place
also i am not very impressed by the crocodile tears that muwiayah shed to show his piety to others
so " Allah made muawiyah a ruler " same excuse that uthman used ?..... where is the principle of consultation and shura now?why was it needed in the case of the first 2 caliphs but not in their case?
So point is , despite of his wars of ali(ra) , *he accepted his greatness **and virtues ...... **there was no match for ali(ra) *..... at that time...... the real reason was actually *the murder of usman(ra) *, ummayyad leader , which blew the situation into fire.
if he accepted his greatness why didnt he accept his advice on issue of murder
Umar[ra] to whom likes of muawiyah are no match regularly accepted his advice ? was muawiyah smarter than him?
And secondly ali(ra) dismissed **all the governors of usman(ra) including muavia(ra) while **abdullah ibne abbas(ra) keep on shouting plz. do not do this ..... they will get a plea to stand against you ...but unfortunately he did not listen to him and ibne abbas lleft him and went to makkah in anger.......
he left but returned to participate in battles against muawiyah while his brother Qutham b abbas [ra] governed makkah
Actually muavia(ra) quite often said a hadees of prophet(pbuh) that once he abulated(wazu) to prophet(pbuh) and he said , muavia(ra) one day you will be a ruler , so do patience... so muavia(ra) used to said that i firmly believe in thesewordins
:) offcourse he did ...fabricating ahadith was his favourite pasttime either on his authority or if more weight is required by those he bought or intimidated
And yes , one more thing, muavia(ra) never used to call himself a khalifa rashideen ... he himself call him a *" king" **as umar(ra) also used to call him **but he also used to say that , after me you will see another "kings" also !!!!!!! *
khulafa-e-rasheeden is a designation that was coined much later than his time ...so your argument is meaningless...
Who are the 12 Caliphs? According to Dawa, Mauwiya was not a Caliph but a King. That leaves 7 Caliphs. Who are they?
nairangee-e-siyaasat-e-dauraan tou dekhiye
manzil unhen milee jo shareek-e-safar na thay
For instance if we count Mawiyah as Caliph then what about Yazid? Those who believe Mawiyah as a Caliph then for them Yazid must be Caliph
Sir ji yahi dunia hai :) Jin ko kuch nahi pata tha woh sab kuch ban gaye ....
Brother .. i suggest you just close your volume of **“Dastan-e-Ameer Hamza”… **take a **sip of a coffee-cup **open up any athentic history book from any source and read about the First marraige of prophet(pbuh) with khadiga(ra) at age of **25 **years… and on the **Walima ceremony **… the person present that afterwards accepted islam was **"abu bakr , the great (ra) **… even ali(ra) was born after 6 years when this **Walima **happened … and then tell us who was **“Sharek-e-safar” **or not !!!.. OK
array bhai Mian chaltey chaltey yeah tu bata dein kay who did recite the Nikkah of Muhammad e Mustafa with bibi khadija?
Well ... alll shia brothers here have a "Wazeefa" of 12 - imams hadees **and hadees about the **fatima(ra) angriness......
So , i also quote from the same writer , bukhari *... the same book shaeeh bukhari for which you have a *"tasbeeh " or "Wazeefa" **of these 2 hadees.... **hope you also accept this !!!!!!!
1.Narrated Amr bin Al-Aas (radiallahu anhu): “The Prophet of Allah (sallallahu alaihe wa-sallam) deputed me to lead the army of Dat as-Salasil. I came to him and said: “Who is the most beloved person to you?' He said: “Aa'isha” I asked “Amongst men?” He said: “Her father (Abu Bakr)...” [Saheeh Al-Bukharee v.5, no.14]
2.“There is no one among the people who has been more generous to me with his life and his property than Abu Bakr ibn Abi Quhaafa (radiallahu anhu) and if I was to take a bosom friend, I would take Abu Bakr as my bosom friend. But, the friendship of Islam is better. Block off every door in this Masjid except the door of Abu Bakr” Saheeh Al-Bukharee]
3.Abu Ya'la (radiallahu anhu) also narrates that Anas ibn Malik said: “They beat the Prophet (sallallahu alaihe wa-sallam) one day until he lost consciousness. Abu Bakr stood and began calling out: 'Woe to you! Do you kill a man just for saying my Lord is Allah? The people asked one another: “Who is this?” And they said: “That is Ibn Abi Quhaafa the madman” [Saheeh Al-Bukhari (Hasan)]
4.Narrated Anas ibn Malik (radiallahu anhu): “The Prophet (sallallahu alaihe wa-sallam) was on Mount Uhud with Abu Bakr, Umar and Uthman when the mountain trembled. He (sallallahu alaihe wa-sallam) said: “Stay still, Uhud for upon you are a Prophet, a siddique and two martyrs.” [Saheeh Bukharee]
According to whom Dawa? Bukhari? Do we care about your Sahih-Bukhari?
So , i also quote from the same writer , bukhari *... the same book shaeeh bukhari for which you have a *"tasbeeh " or "Wazeefa" **of these 2 hadees.... **hope you also accept this !!!!!!!
1.Narrated Amr bin Al-Aas (radiallahu anhu): “The Prophet of Allah (sallallahu alaihe wa-sallam) deputed me to lead the army of Dat as-Salasil. I came to him and said: “Who is the most beloved person to you?' He said: “Aa'isha” I asked “Amongst men?” He said: “Her father (Abu Bakr)...” [Saheeh Al-Bukharee v.5, no.14]
2.“There is no one among the people who has been more generous to me with his life and his property than Abu Bakr ibn Abi Quhaafa (radiallahu anhu) and if I was to take a bosom friend, I would take Abu Bakr as my bosom friend. But, the friendship of Islam is better. Block off every door in this Masjid except the door of Abu Bakr” Saheeh Al-Bukharee]
3.Abu Ya'la (radiallahu anhu) also narrates that Anas ibn Malik said: “They beat the Prophet (sallallahu alaihe wa-sallam) one day until he lost consciousness. Abu Bakr stood and began calling out: 'Woe to you! Do you kill a man just for saying my Lord is Allah? The people asked one another: “Who is this?” And they said: “That is Ibn Abi Quhaafa the madman” [Saheeh Al-Bukhari (Hasan)]
4.Narrated Anas ibn Malik (radiallahu anhu): “The Prophet (sallallahu alaihe wa-sallam) was on Mount Uhud with Abu Bakr, Umar and Uthman when the mountain trembled. He (sallallahu alaihe wa-sallam) said: “Stay still, Uhud for upon you are a Prophet, a siddique and two martyrs.” [Saheeh Bukharee]
I was shocked to see the hadeez of Shimmer z Joshin (Killer of Imam Hussain, the one who used his dragger to cut the throat of grandson of Prophet from behind) he narrated a hadeez in Sahi bukkari. How could I believe the authenticity of this book if it got narrator like Shimmer.
^ Reminds me of die hard Christians proving their trion God with lame references from Saheeh Bible.
The serial hadith fabricators of Ummayads have really succeeded in their mission. I have to agree man.
**Mashallah !!! **Then brother , why care for only ahadees of **12 - caliphs **and fatima(ra) !!!
I am not saying bukhari is **100 % correct **, because to err is human … but even the staunch critics of islam from west give it a rank not less than **90 % … **and you say we do not care about bukhari…Ok , leave **Bukhari **aside … I can also show you the large no. of ahadees from **muslim, nisai, tirmazi, maja , bahki , darqutni , musnad hanbal **and list goes on … about the **virtues and merits of Abu bakr(ra) **… !! so will you deny all of these books !!!
Did that person **(abu talib) **was present at the death of prophet(pbuh) and **candidate **of caliphate !!! ![]()
I am saying about abu bakr(ra) that he was one of the **best friend of prophet(pbuh) from early childhood and also present at his weddieng ceremony **and ali(ra) was born after **6 years **!!! but marble bhai sahab **farmatai **hain kha … Manzil mili unhai jo **Shareeka-i-Safar **na thai… A joke of the Day , I think…
Then brother, what to say about the shias best hadees book **Al-Kafi **…lets look at a **Grand Ayutullahs and Hijutullahs **, which according to **Rooh Allah **Khoemeini , niether sllep , nor tired , neither do the least mistake in fiqah matters , saying about shias most **Authentic **book … once again i repeated it …
Al-kafi
Content
Of the basic traditions**, 5,072 are considered sound **(sahih) by scholars, i.e. first category; 144 are regarded as good (Arabic: Hasan), second category; 178 are held to be trustworthy (Arabic: muwaththaq), third category; 302 are adjudged to be strong (Arabic: qawi), fourth category; and **9,484 are considered weak **(Arabic: da’if), fifth category [1].
[edit] Shi’a viewThe book has come under criticism throughout history. For example, Shaqyh al-Saduq, the famous Shi’a scholar, claimed that it consisted of mostly weak narrations. Sayyid al-Khoie points this out in his “Mu’jam Rijaal al-Hadith”, or “Collection of Men of Narrations”, in which he states:
“ **Shaqyh al-Sadook did not regard the majority of the traditions in al-Kafi to be Sahih (truthful) **أنّ الشيخ الصدوق : قدّس سرّه : لم يكن يعتقد صحّة جميع مافي الكافي [2]
”
**Grand Ayatollah **Abul-Qassim Khoei, a 20th century Shi’a twelver Islamic scholar states, in his Mu’jam:
“ **There is within it (Al-Kafi) traditions, who’s chains of narration contain (known) ignorants, liars and fabricators **لانّ فيها مرسلات وفيها روايات في اسنادها مجاهيل، ومن إشتهر بالوضع والكذب،[2]
”
and there are yet another **Grand ayutullahs and hijatullahs ** who say about it as …
Muhammad Sadiq Al-Sadr said:
“The Shia are unanimous as to the four books (Al-Kafi, Al-Tahzeeb, Al-Istibsar, Al-Faqih) being accepted and all the narrations in them are accurate.” (”Kitab Al-Shia”, The Book of Shia, p.127)
Sharaf Al Din Musawi said:
“Al-Kafi, Al-Tahzeeb, Al-Istibsar, and Mun La Yahdu-Ruhu Al-Faqih are Mutawatirah (100% accurate) and agreed on the accuracy of its contents (the Hadiths), and Al-Kafi is the oldest, greatest, best and the most accurate one of them.” (The book of Al-Muraja’aat, Muraj’ah number 110)
Brother !!! really i am confused … to consider which **“ayatullahs” **more **“Correct " **because according **to Rooh Allah **Khoeminie " You cannot expect even the least mistake from our **fuqahs and Ayatullahs **”
“Al-hakoomata_i_ Islamia” pg .141
So , brother i am really confused about To **follow which Ayatullahs **… every one has its own tune but yet they cannot do the least mistake as they neither sllep , not tired and everything from past and present is revealed on them … ![]()
So now you are saying to leave **Bukhari **and follow Al-kafi having 40% purity level !!!LOL
If out of 4 books , the best book has such a **GREAt **purity level … then what about the other **3 books !!!**And if this a **matter **of ahadees , then what can you expect of **shia sources of history **which have niether sanad , matan and narrator… can they go into the left side of the number line , if possible !!!