Muhammad SAW as the Seal of the Prophets

Originally posted by sholay:
043.061 And (Jesus) shall be a Sign (for the coming of) the Hour (of Judgment): therefore have no doubt about the (Hour), but follow ye Me: this is a Straight Way.

The above confirms from the Qur'aan that Jesus will return.

Secondly, according to Authentic A'Hadeeth - Sahih Al Bukhari vol 4, p 36, no 657, and p 437, no 658 also confirm the return of Jesus.

Here you have both the Qur'aan and authentic A'Hadeeth confirming Jesus's return.

Jesus will return as an Imaam and not Prophet as you were hoping to hear. This is turn has also nullified your Mirza's claim of Prophethood amongst numerous other facts, which have been divulged to you time and time again.

Mr. Sholay:

You often present following ayet:

043.061 And (Jesus) shall be a Sign (for the coming of) the Hour (of Judgment): therefore have no doubt about the (Hour), but follow ye Me: this is a Straight Way.

**My Answer:

Name "Jesus" is used in brackets.

See a more better translation of this ayet in Tafseer Ibn-e-Jareer. (Translation by Hazrat Hassan Basry);

he has used word "Quran" instead of "Jesus":

So this ayet actually says :

"And (Quran) shall be a Sign (for the coming of) the Hour (of Judgment)" According to a more better translation.

According to Ahadith a different person is to given the name of Masih. This fact I have proved in my previous post.

I hope no response from you.**

Babar

Can you actually open the Qur'aan on the relevant chapter and read what is written in Arabic.

Once you have done this you can inform everyone.

Be quick!

Babydoll:

Following are your words:

"So you are saying that Jesus was the person on the cross. You admit that he (Jesus) have been dis-respectful before and was actually rude to his mother when he was on the cross? Did I get this right?

Let me ask you, do any Christian accept the Tomb of Jesus (in Kashmir)?"

**My Answer:

I do not admit that Hazrat Isa was disrespectful to his mother. I am follower of Quran and not the follower of Engeal.

Argument was given by Mr.mbmagsi that according to Engeal jesus used the word “woman” for his mother when he was on cross.

I just have told him that you cannot use this argument for your intended purpose because according to the same Engeal Jesus had called his mother as “woman” at an other occassion.

Yes I say that jesus was the person on the cross.

But he was not died on the cross.

Read the article of India express carefully.
It is written that due to sabbath, Jews brought down Jesus from Cross before time.
In this way his life was saved and he migrated to Kashmir.

Your Next Question:

“Let me ask you, do any Christian accept the Tomb of Jesus (in Kashmir)?”

**My Answer:

Yes.

For example see the website:
http://www.tombofjesus.com

This website is developed by a Chriestian.

Chriestians have started a lot of research work on this issue. They get problems only to get permission from POP.

So many books on this topic have been written uptill now on this issue by chriestians themselves.**

To All Muslims

What is even more worrying is the fact that the Messiahood of Jesus is given to a person who openly:

LIED
GAVE FALSE PROPHECIES
SLANDERED JESUS
SLANDERED MARY
SLANDERED THE SAHAABA
SLANDERED MUHAMMAD PBUH
INSULTED THE MUSLIMS
DIED IN THE TOILET, AND ABOVE ALL
WAS THE GREATEST FAN AND SLAVE OF THE KUFAR.

I have given numerous evidences of the persons own writings, confirming the above, but still some people tend to disbelieve.

Mirza Ghulam does not fit one Prophecy according to authentic A'Hadeeth.

Actually he does. The A'Hadeeth of the false prophets to come.

Furthermore, if Allah can create humans witout biological parents, then surely Allah can take a Human body in it's physical form up to the Heavens. Anything is POSSIBLE with Allah.

I'd rather wait and see if Jesus returns, rather than accept a Britsh Lapdog as a Messiah.

Mr. Sholay;

So you are the enemy of Hazrat Mirza sahib who is true Promissed Masih and True Imam Mehdi.

That is why you have collected so many blames against him.

Mr. Sholay;

I know that you and all other people who are the lover of DARKNESS shall collect blames against Hazrat Mirza Sahib. This is not surprising in any way.

It was already anticipated by True Muslim Scholars that "Muslims" shall treat with Imam Mehdi in this same way.

Just consider the following reference:
Hazrat Mujjadad Alaf Saani:

“Same shall be the case with Mehdi(AS). When he shall come, all his (National) brothers shall become his enemy. They shall make plans to kill him. They shall say that this person changes our faith.”

(Iqtaraab Saaet-page 224)

So your behaviour was already anticipated. You are proving that the anticipations about the behaviour of "Muslims" against Imam Mehdi was 100% right.

"Furthermore, if Allah can create humans witout biological parents, then surely Allah can take a Human body in it's physical form up to the Heavens. Anything is POSSIBLE with Allah."

You should have given this statement taking in mind the Quranic Verses quoted by me in my previous post which clearly state that IT IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ANY HUMAN TO LIVE ON HEAVENS WITH HIS PHYSICAL BODY.**

Are you rejecting these Quranic Verses...????

Furthermore, I accept your argument that:

"Anything is POSSIBLE with Allah."

If it is the case then I accept that Allah may have risen Hazrat Isa towards Heavens.

*But you must also accept that Allah may have make Hazrat Mirza sahib a TRUE PROPHET because:
"Anything is POSSIBLE with Allah."

"I'd rather wait and see if Jesus returns, rather than accept a Britsh Lapdog as a Messiah."

**My Answer:

I say that you shall never accept the True Promissed Masih(suppose that if he is not come yet) Because he (if really comes) would (according to you) possess such and such bad qualities.

Actually you do not WANT to accept any one. It is difficult for you leave the false thoughts of your forefathers.

Read again the statement of Hazrat Mujjadad Alaf Saani which is written above. If you have some mind, then you should have understand.**

*Secondly, according to Authentic A'Hadeeth - Sahih Al Bukhari vol 4, p 36, no 657, and p 437, no 658 also confirm the return of Jesus.

Could you possibly post the Ahadiths you mentioned in above posts??

"Away from Eyes......Close to Heart"

Originally posted by babydoll:
** I wish to ask you 2 question regarding this 2 statement quoted by you :

• that it does not make it clear that Jesus Christ rose to heaven with his earthly body.
  • rejects the theory of the bodily ascension of Jesus

1) What is your opinion regarding Prophet (saw) Ascension to heavens( Israk Meeraj), quoted by you from Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 4.648 Narrated by Ibn Umar. Prophet (saw) travel until Bait-ul-Muqaddis, and from there till 7th heaven, paradise, hell and met some of the prophets (according to traditions).

2) Why is it not possible for Isa to be bodily raised to heaven??

[This message has been edited by babydoll (edited July 06, 2001).]

[This message has been edited by babydoll (edited July 06, 2001).]**

Babydoll:

Your First Question:

1) What is your opinion regarding Prophet (saw) Ascension to heavens( Israk Meeraj), quoted by you from Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 4.648 Narrated by Ibn Umar. Prophet (saw) travel until Bait-ul-Muqaddis, and from there till 7th heaven, paradise, hell and met some of the prophets (according to traditions).

**My Answer:

Quran does not say that Hazrat Muhammad(pbuh) was gone in Heavens at that time.

Ahadith use the word Heavens for this Occession. But it is also mentioned in sahi Bukhari (narrated by Hazrat Ayesha (Ra)) that "when his eye opened, he was in Masjid Alharaam."

So I believe that it was a Very high Quality TRUE "Kashaf".

And all the events are 100% true.

It is not only ahmedia Jamaat who believe this but their are another number of Muslim scholars whose opinion is the same as that of ahmedies.

It is quite clear from the Hadith of Sahi Bukhari (narrated by Hazrat Ayesha (ra)) that "when his eyes opened, he was in Masjid-al-Haraam.**

Your Second Question:

2) Why is it not possible for Isa to be bodily raised to heaven??

**My Answer:

I already have presented Quranic Verses according to which it is not possible by any Human being to live in Heavens with his physical body.
Here again I am copying them again:

'Therein (i.e., the earth) shall you live, and therein you shall die, and therefrom shall you be raised' (7:25).

'From it (i.e., the earth) We created you, and into it We shall return you, and from it raise you a second time' (20:55).

'And we granted abiding forever (khuld) to no mortal before you (O Muhammad). If you die, will they abide?' (21:34).

'They (the prophets) did not abide forever' (21:8).

Babar

You state:

Islam and muslims, do not have any association with old Jesus other than that Old jesus had predicted about our Holy Prophet.

Please stop talking rubbish and misguiding people.

The old Jesus has a very lot to do with Muslims and not as you have incorrectly stated.

The fact is that it is an Article of Faith for all Muslims to accept all the Messengers that came before Muhammad PBUH, as confirmed in the Qur'aan:

002.004 And who believe in the Revelation sent to thee, and sent before thy time, and (in their hearts) have the assurance of the Hereafter.

002.005 They are on (true) guidance, from their Lord, and it is these who will prosper.

004.152 To those who believe in Allah and His apostles and make no distinction between any of the apostles, we shall soon give their (due) rewards: for Allah is Oft-forgiving, Most Merciful.

Finally, the Qur'aan has confirmed that you are a Kafir, and you have also confirmed this with the comments you keep making.

Here is the proof:

004.150 Those who deny Allah and His apostles, and (those who) wish to separate

Allah from His apostles, saying: "We believe in some but reject others": And (those

who) wish to take a course midway,-

004.151 They are in truth (equally) unbelievers; and we have prepared for unbelievers a humiliating punishment.

You have stated time and time again that you do not accept the first Jesus, as he was an alcoholic and only for the Christians etc etc.

I rest my case.**

**Mr. Sholay;

We believe in all the prophets who came before Holy Prophet(pbuh).

And we believe in Hazrat Muhammad(pbuh) To be the Messanger of Allah and seal of prophets.**

Babar

Can you actually open the Qur'aan on the relevant chapter and read what is written in Arabic.

Once you have done this you can inform everyone.

Be quick!

I have told you a better translation. You should consult it.

And why do you ignore other ayets that clearly state that:

No one can live in Heavens with physical Body.

Originally posted by babar123:
** I have told you a better translation. You should consult it.

You can understand because the name "jesus" is used in brackets.

And why do you ignore other ayets that clearly state that:

No one can live in Heavens with physical Body.

well he was well prepared…cuz he knew he find people against him…props on dat 1 mirza…but he’s no imam mehdi(as)

tell me this…what did he correct? did he make things like they were in the time of the prophet(saw)

oh btw…love ke leya kuch bhi karega was hype

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

“There as many ideas in the minds of men and women as there are stars in the sky, it is your job to hold on to one and make it come true”
Anonymous

Ahle Sunnah Bhai Salam

Following are some of the excerpts/quotations/extracts taken from the books of Mirza Ghulam, which clearly highlight his heretical and anti-Islamic views. For obvious reasons full text cannot be reproduced here. Interested readers are adviced to read the actual text in Urdu/Arabic/Persian to understand the full extent and implications of his heretical views. Full set of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad’s 80 books are printed now-a-days under the title of ROOHANI KHAZAIN by Ahmadiyya Headquarters in London. ALL MUSLIM BROTHERS JUST HAVE A LOOK FOR URSELF WHAT THESE KUFAAR R DOING.

Holy Prophet Mohammed SAAW did not understand the meaning of Surath AlZilzal.
(Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain, vol 3 p.166-167)
“Quran is God’s Book and the words of my mouth.”
(Advertisement dated 15th March 1897)
Prophets are liars. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.472)
Hadrath Mohammad’s Revelation also turned out to be wrong. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.472-473)
Hazrath Imam Mahdi will not come. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.378-379)
Revelation did not inform Hazrath Mohammad about Ibne Maryam, Dajjal, Khare Dajjal, Yajoog Majoogand Daabatul Ardh. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.473)
Khar-eDajjal (donkey of Dajjal) is the railway train, Dabbatul Ardh are Muslim Scholars (Ulema) and Dajjal are the Christian Priests etc. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.365-366)
Hazrath Eisa ibne Maryam used to practice mesmerism and was quite expert in it. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.256-257)
“Hazrat Eisa ibne Maryam was the son of Yusuf Najjar (Joseph, the Carpenter).” (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.254)
Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya is the Book of God. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.386)
Miracles mentioned in Holy Quran are results of Mesmerism. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.506)
"Verse “No doubt we have revealed it near Qadian (Inna Anzalnaho Qareeban min alQadian) is mentioned in Quran.” (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.140)
“Names of Makkah, Madina and Qadian are mentioned with respect in Holy Quran.” (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p. 140)
“Bait-ul-Fikr (room where Mirza used to sit and write books) is like Haram-e-Ka’aba, ‘Wa man dakhalahoo kaan amina’ (and whosoever enter it,is in peace.)” (Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya, Roohani Khazain vol 1 p.666-667)
“Verse of Holy Quran : ‘Praise be to Allah, who took his servant on the Night Journey from Masjid Haram to Masjid Aqsa’, its real and literal application is the mosque built by father of Mirza Ghulam.” (Advertisement for Donation to build Minaret-ul-Maseeh, 10 years after claiming to be the Promised Messiah, Collection of Advertisements, vol 3 p.286)
Hadrath Rasool-e-Akram SAAW is not the Last and Final Messenger of Allah. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.320)
Qiyamah or the Day of Judgement is nothing and Destiny is false. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p. 2 Title page, First edition)
“Sun will not rise from the West.” (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.376)
There is no punishment in grave. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.316)
“Tanasukh (Transimmigration of soul - a hindu belief) is true.” (Sat Bachan p.84)
Holy Quran is full of filthy words. (Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain vol 3 p.115-117)
“I claim that I am the awaited Messiah, about whom there are prophecies in all the Holy Books that he will appear in the last days.” (Thfa-e-Golravia, Roohani Khazain vol 17, p.295)
“I am Adam, I am Noah, I am Abraham, I am Isaac, I am Jacob, I am Ishmael, I am Moses, I am Jesus son of Mary, I am Mohammed SAAW …” (Roohani Khazain vol 22 p.521)
I am the “Self-implanted and Self-cultivated Seedling” of the British Government. (Kitab-ul-Bariyah, Roohani Khazain vol 13, p.350)
“From my early age till now when I am 65 years of age, I have been engaged, with my pen and tongue, in an important task to turn the hearts of muslims towards the true love & goodwill & sympathy for the British Government and to obliterate the idea of jehad from the hearts of stupid (muslims).” (Kitab-ul-Bariyah, Roohani Khazain vol 13 p.350)
“…for the sake of British Government, I have published & distributed 50,000 leaflets in this country (India) and other Islamic countries (against jehad)… the result is that hundreds of thousands of people have given up their filthy ideas about Jihad.” (Roohani Khazain vol 15 p. 114)
“…and I know these literatures have affected people in this country as well and those who have taken oath with me they have formed a Jama’at (Ahmadiyya) whose hearts are filled with true benevolence of this (British) Government…and they are heartily willing to lay down their lives for Government.” (Letter to the British Government by Mirza Ghulam, Tabligh-e-Risalat vol 6 p.65)
“Except for the Children of Prostitutes, whose hearts have been sealed by God, everyone else believes in my Prophethood.” (Aina-e-Kamalate Islam, Roohani Khazain vol 5, p.547)
“He, who does not believe on Mirza Ghulam Qadiani, is Disobedient to God and Prophet and will go to Hell.” (Advertisement by Mirza Ghulam dated 25th May 1900)

Their Headquarter is now based in London. From here they send their agents, disguised as muballigh (propagater of islam), to various countries. They have focused their attention on the ignorant, simple muslims in Africa, Europe, America and Central Asian Muslim countries. Bosnian refugees, Albanians, Macedonians and Russian Muslims are their main targets these days. Pretending to be the Champions of Islam, Sunni Muslims and talking only of Quran and Hadith, keeping their distorted beliefs and various c laims forwarded by their founder well in the background, they portray Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani as a Reformer of Islam and a Mahdi. They distribute free books, give financial & other incentives to trap needy and disadvantaged muslims.

Make your brother aware of this Evil in the name of Islam.
Do Not let him fall prey unawares.

Wassalaam

Your Brother in Islam

Zein

The prophecy of Prophet Muhammad (pbuh)------------ sign of the Day of Judgment!

Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) being the last Messenger-----------sign of the Day of Judgment, there for there is no need for any more prophets when the day is close by!

The passing away of Prophet Muhammad (pbuh)-----------sign of the Day of Judgment, we lost our direct connection with Allah (swt)!

There should be no doubt that He (pbuh) was and is the SEAL, because it is one of the signs of the Day of Judgment.

We are the Taleban-Resistance is Futile
Sin: Osama Bin Junior

[This message has been edited by yOuNgBrAt (edited July 08, 2001).]

Mr. Zein:

"For obvious reasons full text cannot be reproduced here."

Although you have given a justifiable reason **But I can assure you that if you read the original text from these books then you shall find no objectionable thing in these books."

These "short texts" are often used by you people for false propoganda sake only.

And why you do this was already anticipated.
Read again the statement of Hazrat Mujjadad Alaf Saani, which I have presented in my previous post.

yes…he was a smart man to say that because he knew the opposition he would face…when someone lies, they have to cover that base, well done mirza

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

“There as many ideas in the minds of men and women as there are stars in the sky, it is your job to hold on to one and make it come true”
Anonymous

Originally posted by yOuNgBrAt:
**The prophecy of Prophet Muhammad (pbuh)------------ sign of the Day of Judgment!

Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) being the last Messenger-----------sign of the Day of Judgment, there for there is no need for any more prophets when the day is close by!

The passing away of Prophet Muhammad (pbuh)-----------sign of the Day of Judgment, we lost our direct connection with Allah (swt)!

There should be no doubt that He (pbuh) was and is the SEAL, because it is one of the signs of the Day of Judgment.

This point is not being understood by Mr. Sholay. He thinks that instead of Prophet Muhammad (pbuh), Jesus is the sign of day of Judgment.

Originally posted by babar123:
This point is not being understood by Mr. Sholay. He thinks that instead of Prophet Muhammad (pbuh), Jesus is the sign of day of Judgment.**

babar...exactly like u've said sholay doesn't understand this point...then neither do u...youngbrat also said that the prophet(saw) was the seal of the prophets(saw)...mirza is not imam mehdi...tell me this...was he syed?

from sunan abu-dawud
Book 36, Number 4266:
Narrated Jabir ibn Samurah:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: The religion will continue to be established till there are twelve caliphs over you, and the whole community will agree on each of them. I then heard from the Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) some remarks which I could not understand. I asked my father: What is he saying: He said: all of them will belong to Quraysh.

Book 36, Number 4270:
Narrated Ali ibn AbuTalib:

The Prophet (peace_be_upon_him) said: If only one day of this time (world) remained, Allah would raise up a man from my family who would fill this earth with justice as it has been filled with oppression

"There as many ideas in the minds of men and women as there are stars in the sky, it is your job to hold on to one and make it come true"
Anonymous

Whether the point is being understood by me or not is not the debate here.

The fact still remains that Mirza was nothing more and nothing less than a BRITISH LAPDOG. Which he himself has confirmed via his writings.

Now if you feel that he was a reformer of Islam, then he firstly should of started reforming his True Masters the British and then the Kennel Clubs of the world before even considering defiling the perfect religion of Islam.

No matter what you say, the facts still remain the same!

"The Hour will not come ... until nearly thirty "dajjals" (liars) appear, each one claiming to be a messenger from Allah." (Sahih Bukhari, Sahih Muslim)

"The tribe of Israel was guided by prophets. When a prophet passed away, another succeeded him. But no prophet will come after me; only caliphs will succeed me." (Sahih Bukhari)