Mufta Tv Stats for Test 1

243/432/118.65 Mbps)

we had an average of 243 users

maximum of 432 users

and an avg of 118.65Mbps bw used

thats bout it

do check out

Click here

so u will guys fix it? so it dont buffer every time.....and much faster.

the free server will buffer and thats inevitible

*Originally posted by khiska-hoowa: *
the free server will buffer and thats inevitible
don't worry from coming test InshAllah Mufta Tv will be doing it on private servers so it will not buffer

Baba, can we get a video of prize distribution ceremony of the first test. I want to see what Inzi had to say.

all inzi said was

THE BOYS WORKED HARD
and the BOYS INShallah

mashllah

allahumdulilah

n also fi imanillah

^ hahaha
Well, this is just painful..at least say something that would give the fans some hope...bring a closure to the disgrace skipper. huh!
He couldn't have said anything else...The loss was all mental...Our batsmen choked.

*Originally posted by babakhaan: *
all inzi said was

THE BOYS WORKED HARD
and the BOYS INShallah

mashllah

allahumdulilah

n also fi imanullah
aur ki inzi is better at saying these things.i think he should retire and start doing tableeghi jamaat along with saeed anwar,mushtaq ahmad and saqlain mushtaq.:D

BabaKhaan Bhai, Just curious. How is this, compared to the Pak vs Ind Jubilee match? I am sure you guys were broadcasting that match to a lot more people. Can you please let us know?

Thanks

yar pak vs ind was alot more .. but sorry cant share the stats ..

way more..

*Originally posted by babakhaan: *
yar pak vs ind was alot more .. but sorry cant share the stats ..

way more..

What's so secret to hide. Come on mate. Spit it out

babakhaan bro, will u guys fic private servers? so every member with 150 posts can watch?

yara for test 2 we havent decided as yet ..

will have a meeting n see

for now it must be same

its far away so when test comes come we will decide