mufta tv not working !

special request to mufta tv people its not working, plz fix it

plz pzl plz :crying:

Re: mufta tv not working !

Its on winamp

where on winamp? how to access it ?

Go to their website, click on the girl (beware of the location), join their chat room, and as soon as you will join, you will atomatically see two links on the main chat screen (provided by the bot). The first is the full version of WinAmp, and second is the video stream. Click on the second link, and it will open up in WinAmp.

If, somehow, you miss the links, type "!listen" (without the quotes) and you should see them on your screen. Repeat the last step from above paragraph, and that should be all there is to it.

At least that's how I accessed it.

Or

You could just open winamp, Click on File, Internet TV, a window pops up. Click on SHOUTcast TV and either search for apna or cricket or mufta or just browse and find the cricket link.

That's much better! :)

:D its working

i cant connect to the chat room... i click on the image it gives me a site and it says user and connect... iclick on connect it doesnt work... help

If you happen to see a “security window” screen, click either Yes or Always, and you should be able to connect to the chat room.

Either way, if you can’t connect, type this URL in WinAmp, and see if it opens up (http://stream.apna-movies.net:8000/;stream.nsv).

thnx dobi bhai... iam in chat room wat do i do now?

If you are inside the chat room, type "!listen" (without the double quotes), and it should provide you with two links. One link is to download the full/latest version of WinAmp, and the second link is the one that I just mentioned in my previous post, to watch the video stream.

10+ minutes to go. :)

PLZ DOBHI BHAI log karey hain kai server full hain. does that mean i can not watch?

Arey mian, match ko to start honay dein. Abhi sey barish kay mazay loot liyey to baad mein kiya haal hoga aapka. :stuck_out_tongue:

You can certainly watch. Just keep trying, and eventually and hopefully, you will get in. :slight_smile:

Or you can take out five minutes from your time and read this thread, and follow simple instructions. :slight_smile:

What the FNNCKK>.... who is that stupid user............. what the hell yaar.. koyii khoushiii bardaashtt nahin hotee

Hosla rakhein, sabar ka daman naapein. Insha-Allah sub sahih hojaye gaa. :)

Piyaray Dhobi.... I know it started working.. but I am really interested to know those Morons, who are making trouble..

Jee jee. There are a couple of people in the chat room who are troubling as usual, with their spammings, and "copy/paste" habits. Which is the reason why the video gets haulted, from time to time.

Sirf kuch logon ki wajah sey poori qaum ko azaab jheelna parta hai.

well very bad nature.. khoush nahn reh saktaay.. waissay the Stream is buffering a lot for me today.

BTW,, is the channel moderated????

I am not sure if it is moderated or not.

links work at match time only not all day 24 7 and yes donations are welcome