Mudslinger of the Year

It is so unfortunate that some people on this forum are here just to show their hate and anger to other people’e beliefs and to those people themselves.
With reference to the thread related to topic; Sunni scholars silenced by shia.
I looked around and found a teenager filled with hate to everybody else but to who subscribe to his beliefs.
There are many people slandering each other their beliefs but he stands above all.
Therefore “Mudslinger of the year” award goes to a1shah.
Now to prove this point with dates;
1/4
" The limits of you sunnars’ low morality amazes myself"

“Kids like you have been brain watched(washed?), dream on girls”

" A14yrs old shia is enough to take you sunni coward"

“You ignorance is your downfall”

“You are a joke in itself”

12/28
" See how your sunni scholar was left baffled"

12/30
“Your depth of ignorance finds no bounds”

“You live in a world of accusations and false beliefs that only you and your forefathers could propagate”

1/1
" Another sunni talking crapola without knowledge"

10/24
" Character such as Watcher are nothing more than by-products of a diseased Camel…Curse of Allah be upon such people."

" Cool Dude, characters of your type are nothing more than confused individuals."

1/3
“And Shaheen, in case you missed it, I last wished you and your family the same treatment that Allah is dealing(with) Yazid.”

1/1
“Watcher, you sure are a deranged individual”

“The joke is on you, my confused one.”

1/1
Talking to a mule would be more beneficial than with you Watcher."

" Yet you sunnis do not stop in indulging with falsehood. Bench of desperate kids is what you all are."**

These are just some samples of this collection.

BELIEF IS NOT WHAT MIND POSSESSES, BELIEF IS WHAT POSSESSES THE MIND!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif

[This message has been edited by analyze it (edited January 05, 2001).]

exactly my point

~Dehnchu Dehnchu~ ¤Representing Group of Gadha§ in Religion Forum¤

I believe, that regardless of how someone else acts, as long as we have even an iota of negativity in ourselves, we do not have the right to judge someone else. We can discuss issues, even argue about them, but to judge someone else is something thats better left to someone who’s perfect. So comon down if you are perfect

there are many problems with the muslim world and the biggest being the differences between shias and sunnis. I am a sunni. I do not hate them. I hate those who induce hate amongst muslims. It is sunnah to tell somones fault in private since doing so in public will agrevate the situation to the point where there is bloodshed (like just a few days ago in NWFP). What the HELL IS ALL THIS!! Shias belive they are right, Sunnis belive they are right, slandering each other will not benifit but will encourage hatered. It is easier to open a synagog (jewis place of worship) in Iran then a sunni mosque (the only one there is in the Pakistan embassy). Our model should be Yemmen in the middle east. There the shias and sunnis pray in the same mosque. We both belive in 'lailaha illalah Mohammed rasul Allah'. We dont agree on the way things happened after Mohammed (SAW) died. Islam was complete on his last sermon after his Haj before he died. May Allah grant us the ability to see the rigth path and stay united as indicated in the Quran:

"And hold fast all together by the rope which Allah (stretches out for you) and be not divided among yourselves; and remember with gratitude Allah's favor on you; for ye were enemies and He joined your hearts in love so that by His grace ye became brethren; and ye were on the brink of the pit of fire and He saved you from it. Thus doth Allah make his signs clear to you: that ye may be guided."
The Holy Quran 3:103

Causing haterd is a direct act of disobedience to the will of Allah as stated in this ayat and is therefore HARAM and sinful. There are ways of spreading konwledge. Slandering who you belive is not correct is not the way. Please abstain from that! For we all will be accountable on the day of judgement for what we have done in this lfie.

May Allah guide us all to the true path.

[This message has been edited by Jaan Rambo (edited January 05, 2001).]

AoA,
Bro a1shah could you just shorten your posts a wee bit [PLEASE]. u probably just cut and paste its us on this side who have to read all that while being online[If someone reads anyway] other than that express your views peacefully and Give others a chance to reply.

[PRETTY PLEASE]

[PRETTY PLEASE WITH A CHERRY ON TOP OF IT]

Thankyou

no one's trying to judge anyone here but this is the first time i have personally observed a shia guppy hurling insults at sunnis for no apparent reason..

Al-Imran-3:160 ~~*"If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust." *~~

[This message has been edited by hk (edited January 06, 2001).]

Hmmmmmmmmmm…

And no sunni has said anything bad to a shia???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

no one can be THAT good(as to taking insults and not giving them back)

Eg. Watcher, Chonkee daar, Mansoor,Abdullah K, ect. ect!!

P(u)r(e)fect examples no?

I’ll come back with thier mud-slinging later.

Wa-salaam

** my best friend is he who critizes my faults**

Imam jaffar-Saddiq

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

yaar u got it wrong analyzeit is not talkin about shia or sunnis he is just talkin about one particular guy
go read his first post n show where does he ppoints out shias as mudslinger.
why u tryin to defend shias when no one accused them of n e thing. plus u have to a1shah was wrong

[This message has been edited by nick (edited January 10, 2001).]

I thank you all for nominating me for this prestigious award.

I hope that I can live to your expectations.

Nick,

a1 is here. You can talk to me directly.

What do you expect from a 14 year old kid??

Treat him like one and humour him when he gets out of control. Inshallah when he grows up he will learn that Prophet Muhammed had a lot of decency and restraint around him when he spoke to people about Islam.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty.gif

Therefore "Mudslinger of the year" award goes to a1shah.<<<<

Analyze, your Honor, I just have one question:

How many points Mr. Shah beat me by?

NYA you are far from such top-level title but in our words you do qualify to receive a title for “yeasty backfired enema” one who always slips of his own natural fluids. Give it a rest buddy, don’t climb for the apples you can’t catch later.

Moderator GFQ/Admin, I am soo sorry, I just could’t keep my self from replying to his request and willingness to get his title as a mudslinger. I apologize for the coming unrest in this post.

Take it easy.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

Watcher. I asked for Ananlass’s opinion and not yours, you can get back in the extremity and keep the hood on (to protect you from shocks – as in jackhammer effect). Believe it or not, it is not fair that Mr. Analyze looked away so many other qualified contenders. Makes me very mad.

LoL, unrest it is. LOL!!!

You give a dog piece of a bone and it asks for more. NYA, I don’t have any more, want me to come up with more? lol.

You are pathetic man, can’t you keep your language little cleaner and up to the standards when insulting someone? Man you suck big time!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

You making jokes or insulting someone? lol!!!

Ok GFQ, I will stop, I am so sorry. Just wanted a laugh from NYA, and well he barked instead.

Take it easy.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*High Priest-OF-Painful Truth*----

Mod?? Admin?? Can you please??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

IT’s now too much…

A1Shah…??

You (Muslims) are the best nation ever raised among the mankind: (because) you
advocate righteousness and FORBID EVIL, and you believe in (one) GOD (ALLAH).
(Sura: Alay-Imran; Ayat:110)

Sitaaron Pay Jo Daltay Hain Kamand!

Shaheen=An Eagle or A Flacon!
(And yes it’s a MALE Shaheen :wink: