he was a yellow journalist even when he was supporting PTI and bashing up PMLN every day. He is a blackmailer and will go around with his interests only, I did not consider him credible then and I dont find him credible now.
I see another pattern too..
PPP was installed by amreeka.
NS now supported by saudi and amreeka.
In the middle qadri came to control pakistan from canada.
Only one supporting qadri was mubashar lucman, that too die hard.
Now When sharif is choice of US, lucman is trying to rip PTI apart.
Dont be stressed peoples! And he himself looking so stressed lol. I don't know who is this guy but his language of anger towards badami or else shows how frustrated he is. Luqman was great when praised IK luqman now bad coz he said a geniun thing about IF we check anyone or IK according to article 62/63 he might be disqualified. Is he say something wrong or timing is wrong or its look wrong for ptians? React karo Bhai lekin not in bazari language.
While quoting some journalists we should be mindful of their inherent biases, these include Irfan Siddiqui, Ata ul Haq Qasmi, Ayaz Amir (I have found him to be neutral most of the times but still he is affiliated with PMLN), Hassan Nisar and Haroon Rasheed. And in tv program's sana bucha, Kamran shahid, Aftab Iqbal and Mushtaq Minhas.
Dont be stressed peoples! And he himself looking so stressed lol. I don't know who is this guy but his language of anger towards badami or else shows how frustrated he is. Luqman was great when praised IK luqman now bad coz he said a geniun thing about IF we check anyone or IK according to article 62/63 he might be disqualified. Is he say something wrong or timing is wrong or its look wrong for ptians? React karo Bhai lekin not in bazari language.
If one were to strictly enforce articles 62/63 then even Jinnah and Iqbal would not qualify. Only saints would qualify
While quoting some journalists we should be mindful of their inherent biases, these include Irfan Siddiqui, Ata ul Haq Qasmi, Ayaz Amir (I have found him to be neutral most of the times but still he is affiliated with PMLN), Hassan Nisar and Haroon Rasheed. And in tv program's sana bucha, Kamran shahid, Aftab Iqbal and Mushtaq Minhas.
aftab seems neutral..he says may good things abt imran khan as well..he invited him to his program as well
by the way is khabrnak popular in pakistan? or is it still hasb-hall
The discussion is not about articles 62/63. Forget that it is a maulvi, forget that he's talking about IK. Did Lucman not know about IK's past when he was showering praises on him in his various shows? Now suddenly, it has dawned on him that IK allegedly did that before joining politics. You can't just swing in the direction of wind. These journalists (who are supposed to be neutral or unbiased or if they favour a person or party to be atleast consistent in their views and analysis) can't accuse the politicians of being lota etc. / have no right to critically analyze politicians when they themselves lack morals and principles
He is a tout of Malik Riaz and it looks now
Malik Riaz aur Shareef Brothers ka 'Razi nama' ho gia hay .
Pasha understands the ground realities of Pakistan more than anyone else on this forum....
that is the main reason.... malik riaz and sharifs may have done a ceasefire which means many journalists have to switch now..oh well, that is how pakistan rolls..so why blame these journalists only
Although there is probably some truth in the Malik Riaz story, I think that is an oversimplification. The fact is most of these journalists have their own agendas & vested interests and they swing one way or the other depending on who/which party suits them..
You can understand Pakistani media with a recent example . CJ took a Sue Moto against a killer of Malik Riaz , Our media which gives news of ‘dakar’ of CJ , did nothing about this only one , ‘News tribe’ issued the news but link was failed so nobody can know .
Am I right Ali Syed ?