Mubarkaaan Man With A Plan.....

on ur 1 K!!!:devil:

Re: Mubarkaaan Man With A Plan…

mubarkaaan :wave:

:blush::blush:

Let’s hope the custom avatar comes soon.

Congratz..:flower1:

ill BE BAK!!:devil:

Re: Mubarkaaan Man With A Plan.....

Thank you.

It's been 1 year...

I feel so special

finally.....

what took you so long?

I have thinking about it for a year now :bummer:

That’s past, its time for celebration :hula: :hula:

lets have partyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!! :dhimpak:

next yr same time ill open another thread for u for 2K!!:hehe:

Yes, everybody get down…:smash:

How many people we have?

so far lets see.......me, myself and I:D

cool, tell you to go make some chapati

Yourself can get me some Pepsi

I wait here :halo:

Man with a Plan....with no decent plan........tabhi abhi tak sirf 1K kiya....yaar tumhari wajha say loug hamay sharmeenda kartein hain....kuch khayal karou hamara!

congrats Man bhai ...

ps: nothing 2 be proud of btw ..

Sorry sorry loug, I say I go make chapati you and yourself take rest.

Where is the kitchen? :konfused:

kitchen bathroom ki taraf :D

Where is bathroom? :blush:

Sandleen, thank you

Why why nothing to be proud of here? why why? tell tell

b/c b/c u u did did ur ur 1k 1k in in one one yr yr :(

Not my fault!

bathroom kitchen ki taraf hai:D

aur kitchen dinning room ki taraf......dinning room living room ki taraf.....liviing room phir bathroom ki taraf!