Mein dadi ban gai, larka hua hai.i could not resist breaking the news to you guys.![]()
Now the issue is that bahu wants to keep the name “Abduallah” and i want to keep “Ahmed”. My beta doesnt know what he wants. How do i resolve this issue.
Mein dadi ban gai, larka hua hai.i could not resist breaking the news to you guys.![]()
Now the issue is that bahu wants to keep the name “Abduallah” and i want to keep “Ahmed”. My beta doesnt know what he wants. How do i resolve this issue.
Re: Mubarik ho
Ahmed Abdullah rakh lain ,,, burhapay main dimagh kaam karna band kar daita hai ....
wasay MUBARAK HOOO..
Fight it out or play a game of chess and winner gets to pick the name…
Or you could call him Ahmed Abduallah…
or Abduallah Ahmed.
bahu ki na maniya ga ....zarra say bhi bolay tou ghar say nikal dijiyay ga dadi jaan....apka poora haq hay apnay potay par
I don’t know about the rest of you, but in the olden days (meray Ammi ka bachpana) - each ristaydaar would call the child whatever they wanted. So each child ended up with like 4 or 5 names. One proper name, one pukaarnay waala name at home. And then one name from the dadiyaal and one name from the naniyaal ![]()
So something like, girl’s proper name - Sheher Bano, called Guddi at home. The daadi, phuphi, chachas would call her Amina and the nani, khaala, mamu would call her Zakiya. And the worst thing, sometimes the susraal waalay would change her name - I know one bahu who had the same name as the daughter - the saas/sussar gave her a new name to prevent confusion.
Name him Ahmed Abdullah and call him Chunnu pyaar se at home.
its not an issue…
let ur bahu n beta name him what they want… or name him abdullah ahmed…
wud u want to name the child if it was a girl aswell?
Congratulations..... let your bahu name her child, she has the right since she gave birth to him.
i thought this kinda stuff was for the cafe forum?
but if its a reality, than i agree with mianva.. give your suggestion but the right to name the kid is the mother and father's.
Name him mustafah Akkad and lets all shake hands over it. Wow Mustafa Akkad what an awesome name. Personally if i had a kid i'd probably name him Captian Poopie Khan. The poopie would be just during his pooie days but yeah Captian Khan. Nice :D
Congratulations..... let your bahu name her child, she has the right since she gave birth to him.
totally agree
^ me too! and congrats :)
I don't know about the rest of you, but in the olden days (meray Ammi ka bachpana) - each ristaydaar would call the child whatever they wanted.
are you serious munni?
Mujhay munni nahiN aur kuch pukaara jaata hai. And yeah, my mamu has three names according to old system.
chunni, guddi, baby ???
Eww, none of the typical ones. Although, there is this one family (second cousins) where the names are Honey, Sunny, Goldie.
I almost want to ask you if part of your family is sikh .. ![]()
LOL! No, but these are the second cousins who live in UP, India - so shayed auroN ka assar un pay parH gaya.
Mashallah such an idol saas…