Salam pristine,
you moved “Why do you people post indian actors pics?”, which really makes sense as it belonged to shor sharaba, but Can I ask why did DesiMunda locked that thread . why is everyone talking about India everywhere and when a person rises his voice against indian movies or indians killing our brothers and sisters in Kashmir…he gets locked or banned…why ???
what was wrong in that thread???
i’ll be waiting for a positive response…
truely your’s
complex hai unn lagoo kooo
unn ka culture diff hai
ya desi log unn ki like kartay haan
they want look like them
°°°Name?°°°
If u'wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
It’s really sad.
Hi,
These forums do not restrict the rights of the participants to discuss or express their opinions. We understand that people have differing views on issues and these forums help bring people of different views together.
What we expect from the participants is that while presenting their opinion, they shall do so in a courteous manner, without hurling insults on other members, and at all times to avoid using improper, rude or abusive language.
If a post is opened in an inappropriate forum, we usually move it to the relevant forum. If, however, members start to abuse eachother, and the original topic of the post is lost in this childish behavior, it is the responsibility of the moderators to stop this, and to prevent members from using these forums to settle their personal scores.
In such cases, members are usually warned. If they persist in violating the rules of these forums, then they may face restrictions in their posting previliges. In all such cases, they are advised to contact the Administration of GupShup to present their viewpoint.
I hope this policy is clear to you and to all members.
Re: the post in question, it was locked because the discussion in that thread had been reduced to personal insults amongst the members.
Thank you for your question and for your cooperation.
Pristine Bhai,
With all due respect I dont think there was any abusive language used my any member in that post or may be u deleted it b4 I read it anyway it was just Kanwall being Childish.
It was a good topic and I would like to discuss about it.
I guess we will have to open a new thread guys.. not in Geanral,Naik ky haathuN main aaj kal bohot kharish ho rahi hy she will move it somewhere…
~Ramazan Mubarak~
Till next time,
Allah Hafiz
Pristine,
with due respect,
you are the first moderator who is so polite to answer questions.....the thread closed by desimunda was totally unjust....the reason given for that thread was that this thread doesn't belong to shor sharaba,tell me then where does that thread belong to if not image and shor sharaba..
i cannot post these questions in the guestbook, coz the admins will delete them without any reply to it...
truely your's
Originally posted by Ahmad_2000:
Pristine,
with due respect,
you are the first moderator who is so polite to answer questions.....the thread closed by desimunda was totally unjust....the reason given for that thread was that **this thread doesn't belong to shor sharaba,tell me then where does that thread belong to if not image and shor sharaba..
i cannot post these questions in the guestbook, coz the admins will delete them without any reply to it...
truely your's **
Awwwwwwwww.Picking on the bacha.tsk tsk.You you..big bully you!
Salam pristine,
you moved "Why do you people post indian actors pics?", which really makes sense as it belonged to **shor sharaba, but Can I ask why did DesiMunda locked that thread . why is everyone talking about India everywhere and when a person rises his voice against indian movies or indians killing our brothers and sisters in Kashmir...he gets locked or banned....why ???????????
what was wrong in that thread????
i'll be waiting for a positive response...
truely your's **
i stated why i closed it in the thread...u had asked why do ppl post pics of indian actors, and well, u can't post pics in shor sharaba...so it didn't belong to my forum. don't have anything against ppl voicing their opinion.
**~* It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow... ~*
But desi munda, there were no pics in that thread. it was just a discussion... and now please let Mr Pristine answer my question...
i've already told u my point of view on the subject matter...
and hey, i'm not stopping pristine from answering ur question...i only thought it was fair that i address this question cuz i closed it in shor sharaba, not pristine.
**~* It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow... ~*
Well, the Image Gallery is for posting images and for comments on those images. If someone wishes to discuss their personal likes and dislikes amongst movie stars, they can start a thread in ‘Shor Sharaba’. In fact some threads were opened there to discuss these things, but unfortunately, due to rude and abusive language used by the members, those threads were closed.
If a topic relates to posting of images of movie stars, by all means, open it in ‘Image Gallery’ (with or without pics). I don’t have a problem. What we do expect is adherence to rules regarding the language used by the participants to convey their point of view. I have explained this above.
If you wish to discuss your likes or dislikes about movie stars, feel free to open a thread. However, do not use abusive language towards any member/race/religion or sect. The moderators in all the forums do their best to apply the rules of this website consistently. If a thread is objectionable in one Forum, it will be equally objectionable in other forums as well.
Thank you!