Mr Out n SalmanKhana

I mean really mods and admn

and what will it take to make you believe that these two are nothing but trouble
why let them back in again and again even after so many complaints

so i devoted my entire hour taking snapshots of them in action
if i see em on chat even again I swear i am gonna boycott Chat
which is not a good thing because I heard ppl do tasbeeh of my name for me to log onto chat

So i have done the hard work and maths for you
highlighted stuff that you should read

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Mr%20Out.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Mr%20Out2.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Mr%20Out6.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Mr%20Out7.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Sk.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/sk2.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/sk4.JPG

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited May 23, 2001).]

Anchal

Mr Out he’s a bloody idiot wid 10 diff nicks

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

anchal when was this?

hai allah
main sadqay jaaaon on myself
I just sounded like Cornelia from The Weakest Link …Yipeee

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

like around 16 mins before i posted this thread Amber

and yeah if you cant moderate the chat 24/7 then hire some of the regular chatters pro bono to mod the chat when they are there

pro bono…?

yeah jadooo tonna chorain aap
aur nai roshni school join kar lain

pro bono ka bhi matlab main samghaaon

acha baba … so u know ‘pro bono’ … khush

Waisay back to the topic … Both of them are now banned from the chat. If you or anyone sees them there again, using these or anyother nick, let us know. In general, if anyone is bothering or annoying on the chat, let us know. It helps if you take snapshots like this. Thanks.

I've always wondered what "tonna" means. I understand the jadoo part.....but what is "tonna"?

the term has slipped out of my mind
but i think its like when you use two words

khana wana
soda salaf
kheer weer
jadoo toona

all the second words are ugh forgot the term for em

just guessing that tona also belongs to this category my urdu grammar is zilch

K Mod kindly delete this thread

No… in that case the word will be

jadoo wadoo

this ‘tonna’ must be something else.

Find out, and till then this thread should not be deleted

jitni bhi hai....your urdu grammar has got to be better than mine....

khair anyway.....thanks for trying.

well i think we have a natural detective here(anchal) u should consider becoming a proffisional with anchal around no crime will be left unsolved
ps that was gd work

'Hate your enemy mildly; he may become your friend one day' - Hadith
'as for those who are slain in the cause of allah, he will not allow their work to perish ... he will admit them to the paradise he has made known to them' - Surah 47:7

I dunno what tona means
so Sue me

yah me gonna boycott gupshup chat soon enuff too

Hmmm, personally I don't think screen shots are enough proof, how do we know you're not setting these guys up?

Mushi, I do not know Mr.Out but heck, that is SalmanKhana,, soooooooo him!! the responses he gives are just so obvious and even if someone sits on a garm tawa and says " this is not salmankhana", I still would not believe him. Men who give such disrespectful remarks about ladies should be stonned to well ok I will stop now....

I agree with mushi, that these screen shots aren't enough proof. I am not challenging anyone who posts these type of posts but what I mean we don't get to hear the other side of the story which is not fair to anyone who we are maligning using these type of threads.

Also, once the decision has been taken then we shouldn't go on and start these type of threads.

Man; Mr. Out you really know how to talk nasty, don’t you?? No wonder your UserName suites you

talking about(Your heighlighted conversation)

Oh COME ON Guys… you guys are never at chat…and then you think half a dozen old chatters are trying to set em up…

whats pro bono?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Anchal..my dear..tip…yeh kabhi ** likh/b ker nahin daitay

waisai ur point on mr out and SK is valid …dunno about the former but the latter has the mouth of a garbage can!