Samajh nahi a rahi iss ko dekh kur hunsna hey key roona hey

Nice pic.

Congrats once again

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

Mr and Mrs who—me

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/MMWM.gif

My daughter is always asking me for Coloring Books. Maybe you can design a whole book for her.

Gracias!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

mangni sey shadi bhi ho gai? Congrats to you too

I'd like to see the color version. grin

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

I can’t see a network connection between Mr and Mrs who—me.

My my my…what a great big tummy we have there GRANDPA! Man you look bald in the pic!

Tell Bhabi her cooking and her lovin is doin wonders!

You’ve never looked or sounded better! And I mean it!

Most People on the road are caused by Accidents. - *Zaalim

-

ROFL!

Aww…who–me..you guys look great together!

I refuse to believe it's really you!

OOwww,
Now that’s a cute couple!

I like ur wifes pony tales

who—me, burra ho aap ka… itna acha thread hijack karr liya.. shame on you. Go open your own thread for Mr and Mrs who—me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

My goodness I shave my beard and no one recognises me, so no interest in me misses thought you people wanted to see her, so far all comments about me.

We’re saving it for the color version dude!

Ok, so it's really you.
Now show us the real one---> Color version!

Pretty neat! Pretty neat! :)

Thap being the mod u should know the rules.

No Doctored Pics.

now show us the original.. we're anxious.

Now what do I see here

I thought Phajjaa was the oldest guppy on GS - Congrats Thap - I just lost the crown to you

phajjaa **bhaijaan, don't worry. Wait till you see **Faisal unkil's photoo! ;-)