Mr & Mrs Thap revealed-no photoshop edits

For one night only.

whoosh!

re

Woohahah. Big mistake Mr.Thap. Who do you take us for? Fools? FOR ONE NIGHT! HAHAAHA. I got it for ever!!!!!!!!!!Woohahaha

Everyone..save it on ur harddrive!

I'm still wondering who's takin these pix. scratches head

your cat :D

Ok I have to ask, Your wife pakistani or of other ethnicity.

nice pic :slight_smile: :k:

I said it before... I say it again... both of you look very nice.

man u really do look like a snake!...kidding....looking good..

sleeve pulled up on purpose? wondering

Cool pic.

see ppl… this is what happens when the only light you get is from the glow of ur monitor/LCD… take a lesson and go out more often.

** Thap ** looking :roman:

Nice :k:

nice pic!

wuts thappenin yo!

aik dum chakaas jori haiy baap !

Just wondring, who smoke those cigrates on the table ?? :confused:

BTW thats lovely pic, God bless ya both. (dua is liye di hai ke ab aap dono bhi mujhey dua dena :D)

:bravo:

cute couple! sada suhaagan raho .. umm is that wat u say? umm somefin like that :D

well .. one free suggestion for thap - Rogaine 5% may help ;)

I wish you a happy marriage life~

Aatif

Looking great! MashAllah!

Finally we get to see the lovely couple. Mash'Allah looking great both of you. Thanks for sharing! smile

However, why for only one night?

P.S. A family picture would be nice, which would include the cute kitty.

Awww she's so pretty, and you on the other hand scrunches nose :-P

Very cute couple Mashallah :)

looking good :k: both of you.

Nice :k:, thx for sharin’…:slight_smile:

So finally you posted it! What were you hiding before? You two look fab. :k:

Masha’Allah te subhanAllah… :k:

ese lagta haye I have seen you before kirlé…
hmmm… aaah well could be nazroun ka dhookhaa…

bhabi Jee is looking very Goori Chittie… and marvelous… :k: