Mr. Fraudiyay

Alright, I dont know what happened a few weeks back, & I’m not interested either. But just thought of dedicating this for the entire team here. No hard feelings

The guy in green in Faisal
The red suited dude is Azkar…:smiley:
Blue dodo is Captain1

The two bodyguards that you enter with in the restaurant are Shikra & Code Red. The people you get surrounded by are the various mods on gupshup.

The waiter who gets pushed is Ohioguy.

The lady who seduces you is ehsan bhai in disguise…:smiley:

No hard feelings people, I’m just doing this for the laughs.

Re: Mr. Fraudiyay

dude, the only thing that happened a few weeks back was i was collectively pulling entire GS memberships leg :smiley:

i love this video, it was my harkaat and all that gave me this nickname by some friends and cousins back in the day after this song came out

:fraudia:

Oh Fraudiye wah ji wah tu kinna set hain
Mr Fraudiye dass kinno kinoo thook layee aye

Malik: i have it in my favs on Youtube :P

I know 5abi, I think I stole it from there itself. But aye tay dus yaara, ke kinno kinno thuk laye hai, saanu vi taye aye tareeqay dus yaara.

P.S Can I have the Omega now...:D

i liked the colored suits idea.... first time i saw the video

Mr. Fraudia It must have something to do with the guy being bald

OMG! Thats awaz isnt it, goshh i didnt know they were this gay back then

:D fraudz chacha getting popular ;)

My favorite band Awaz...... this is awesome video ... which all describe the Fraudz's activities... ;)