Mr Arshard & Aisha & Mama ki Dua...please....

contact me asap thanks!

Re: Mr Arshard & Aisha & Mama ki Dua…please…

Tumhari scene ki baatain nahi hai…:smack:

Re: Mr Arshard & Aisha & Mama ki Dua…please…

tu kisKai scene ki batain hain. :khumar:

Re: Mr Arshard & Aisha & Mama ki Dua...please....

Mei kyon bataou?

Whats up Sunset?

Aap tushreef lay aya - AOA! How you doing?

Wasalaam. I am good thanks and how are you?

Good thanks - im trying to work Stupid FB out!

lol....you are a smart gal....you'll get there!

Are you at work?

Oh and now GS is playing up and cant view your msg! Its not my day!

I am doing what i sent you in PM - search for me on there.

Oh and yes moi @ work!

lol not your day! How was your weekend?

Ya it was good! We are planning for a new kitchen so went out and about to get some kitchen ideas - so tiring!! But ya good AH - yours?

Where are you getting the kitchen from?

I had a quiet weekend and peaceful weekend. Very relaxing.

We are just browsing around at the moment! We checked MFI but they are so ridiculous - so expensive - just getting some plans and designs made and then see what happens!

Why don't you buy them from Wickes or B&Q?

BTW I am an expert in Interior Design!

Really? Interesting! Wickes? Oh Please they have no variety! Got a design from B&Q done but we are thinking about it but i think they are out too. We went to Heathrow Kitchens who did a nice design - they did some designs for Grand designs. Seen that prog?

Yes I have seen the programme.

I bought some daytona range in maple from wickes and don't have any complaints.