Mr and Mrs SHIKRA anniversary [merged]

29 July 2006
^^
Does this DATE clicks you:party: WOW ONE beautiful year have been passed :mash:
yes Folks its there WEDDING ANNIVERSARY :lifey:

this thread is 2 days earlier cause i wanted lots of people to wish them as wedding anniversay is a celebration of love,joy ,commitment ,happiness**:blush:**

SO both of you herez a wish from my side …

YESTERDAY:cherish the memories of yesterday
TODAY:celebrate the happines of today
**TOMMOROW:**and together look forward for new hopes and joys for a beautiful tommorow…:sheen:

ok now saab laggo line mai aur wish karoo and please no Flooding:D

Re: Mr & Mrs SHIKRA

awww happy aniversary :blush:

:bb:
:sheen:

awwwww it's been a year already? mashallah you guys! :D

Happy Anniversary phoolon ka guldasta, with the guldan

happy aniversary :blush:

happy Anniversary...!

Thank you so much KishMish :blush: This is a complete surprise, I thought people wouldn’t remember but you did :teary1:

You are right, 1 beautiful year has passed and time guzarney ka pata hi nahi chala :slight_smile:

Thanks again :hugz:

Pagli, Mayorni, DF, & Coco Thanks all of you :hugz:

omg wow it’s been one year.
shikra is my pal :hugz:

masha-allah :k:

:smiley: seems just like yesterday ..

(haan shikra say poocho:D)

Mubarakan Shikkerz :bb:

Happy anniversary Shikra bhaiiiii..:hugz:…may u have many many more and live happily ever after..:phati:

Mubarak

HAPPY HAPPY ji :shireen:

**Congratz, Happy Wedding B’Day :lb:

are u inviting all the GS guppies especialy me to your 1st Aniversary party :naraz:

Masha Allah, bohat bohat Mubarak ho sadaa Khush raho :)

happy anniversary guys! :bb:
wow, a year already. seems like yesterday you guys got married.
that just means you’re getting older :smiley: (only you shikki. girls don’t get older :p)

and make sure you do something special for bhabi, otherwise :smilestar:

Shikra Bhai
Wish you a very Happy Wedding anniversary :bb:
:flower2: :flower1: :rose:

Congratuations!
May the coming years double in success and quadruple in happiness!

Congratulations Shikra! :smiley:

and now some jokes to celebrate the occasion:

“Marriage is not a word. It’s a sentence…(a life sentence!).” :vivo:

“Marriage is a 3-ring circus - engagement ring, wedding ring and Suffering.” :omg:

“A woman was telling her friend , “It was I who made my husband a millionaire.”
“And what was he before you married him?” asked the friend.
The woman replied, " A multi-millionaire”."

heehee enough for now :slight_smile:

many many congratz :flower1:

cant blv its been a year:| woww.. hv a wonderful day :smiley:

cooki..:smack:

:cb: