BTW, a different topic but PPP was not just ZAB. PPP had animals like Khar and Mumatz Bhutto who used to rape college girls in the CM house by having them kidnapped through their guards.
Yup, if it was against PPP, it was propaganda .. if its against MQM, its a universal truth.
No. If you have any link or proof, please provide here. I was junior government official and posted in Lahore, there was rumor about some one named "Taari" who was himself known as bigger ghunda than Khar and had enemity with Khar. But nothing was found against Bhutto. I can provide tons of links, proof against mqm for their criminal activities.
Yaar ek tou aap logon kee bohut shor term memory hai. Bhai history check karo
When Zia threw Bhutto out of power, army discovered numbers of torture cells around the country operated by PPP govt of that time.
No other party lost as many members as MQM either. 100's and 1000's of MQM workers/supporters got killed through extra judicial killing.
1000s is a propaganda, Naseerullah Babar has in his statements talked about few hundred terrorists that he wanted to eliminate and thats about it, i doubt it was more than couple of hundred.
Second, they were not workers, they were militants. Which government in the world sends an army to clean up militants and sends them for prosecution? How many Taliban have been exterminated through judicial process? When someone runs a militant organisation then thats what they get.
BTW, a different topic but PPP was not just ZAB. PPP had animals like Khar and Mumatz Bhutto who used to rape college girls in the CM house by having them kidnapped through their guards.
sure man, PPP was angel, MQM is shaitan.
dont get me started people.
I know you support the MQM, but there is no reason to spread such lies, as in the post above, and previous posts.
Oh come on people. Its so easy for anyone and everyone to classified MQM as fascist and what not ..
ANP said the same thing to Musharraf few years ago to leave Pakistan or face consequences. That should make ANP fascist too, right?
MQM is fascist because they have left the govt., Period! there had been blood bath in Karachi for since this PPP govt have formed in center... but because in all those target/terror killing incidents, PPP was in bed with MQM, no one from PPP labelled them as fascist or anything of that sort...
No. If you have any link or proof, please provide here. I was junior government official and posted in Lahore, there was rumor about some one named "Taari" who was himself known as bigger ghunda than Khar and had enemity with Khar. But nothing was found against Bhutto. I can provide tons of links, proof against mqm for their criminal activities.
I am not denying MQM's wrong doing. I just dont like holier than thou attitude of the suuportes of other parties.
1000s is a propaganda, Naseerullah Babar has in his statements talked about few hundred terrorists that he wanted to eliminate and thats about it, i doubt it was more than couple of hundred.
Second, they were not workers, they were militants. Which government in the world sends an army to clean up militants and sends them for prosecution? How many Taliban have been exterminated through judicial process? When someone runs a militant organisation then thats what they get.
Bhai, you can believe Naseer Babar, I am not willing to believe that jallad.
^^^ All of above, do bring realities of all these filthy politicians who killed thousands of innocent people on streets and their torture cells and made lives of the remaining miserable.
sure man, PPP was angel, MQM is shaitan.
dont get me started people.
One of the Khar's wife (forget the name, can't blame me, he had many) said in one book that she and Khar use to spy for RAW...
May be it is her.. not sure, anyway there is more to it, In Lahore PPP had to goon, One is Ikhalq Guddo ( only Ikhlaq he have is in his name) and other is babar something, they both are in business of harassing people, thanks to Shahbaz sharif, these two seldom gets out of their holes…
there is a saying in Lahore, if a person is ill-mannered and treat others badly, do not keep his promises, normally he is labelled as Jiyala, 90% times he turns out to be one..
Downplaying the killings done by MQM and comparing it to PPP/ANP is giving in to MQM propaganda.
dude, you have to meet the families whose sons and brothers were picked up and disappeared forever. People want to put musharraf on trial for the disappearance of other Pakistanis. No one gives a damn to those who got disappeared in PPP (Benazir) times just because they were from Karachi. Its easy to call them terrorists, but do you have any proof that they were terrorists other than the words of anjahaani Naseer Babar?
Lets not go there man. The unjust just boils my blood sometimes.
dude, you have to meet the families whose sons and brothers were picked up and disappeared forever. People want to put musharraf on trial for the disappearance of other Pakistanis. No one gives a damn to those who got disappeared in PPP (Benazir) times just because they were from Karachi. Its easy to call them terrorists, but do you have any proof that they were terrorists other than the words of anjahaani Naseer Babar?
Lets not go there man. The unjust just boils my blood sometimes.
not that i am denying what you said above, i have met families from both side, i.e. the people who suffered because they were either Muhajir or Pakhtun or Punjabi, there was one common thing in all these, they were poor, not much active in politics and often killed just because somebody high in power want to have some bloodshed to his gain... now... it is zardari who have planned all this and would continue to do so till the day Karachi joins the ranks of other districts in Sindh i.e. Mud-huts