MQM

Re: MQM

Pir Altaf’s teachings:D
I have seen you criticising punjabis (day and night), Musharraff, Mullahs, Sindhis etc but why don’t you ever speak about your pir Altaf?? Now when the whole world knows what that baighairat is all about:hoonh:

Brahmin population is below 1%

Liaquat Ali Khan was from Karnal, East Punjab.

Pak one, don't take moin's post seriously, his version of history is different from what we studied

:confused:

Alright if you say so.

Moin is just a laughing stock of this forum ! u shant be taking him serious on history lessons but on a serious note i would like to say Nothing has caused more harm and zing to urdu speaking émigré community then the existence of MQM .

I agree that MQM is not perfect but there is no other option for karachi. Karachi has been treated like crap which you guys need to admit in the first place. I thought imran khan was ok but he turned out to be a slime as well when you see that he doesn't criticize suicide bombings and sits cozy with MMA. The gun culture in karachi was actually brought by Jamatis and MQM workers were killed by them and the police but I think that is too much in the past now. The city of karachi needs a new start and MQM needs to become a civic organization like it was in its initial days.

ANP=Actually Native Pushtoons,
PML=Punjabi Munda Leaderaan,
PPP=Proud Panty Party,
MMA=Military Mulla Alliance,
JI=Jackass Inc.,
JUI=Just Us Inc.
JUP=Join us pleeeeeeze
TIP=The I Party
MQM=Make Quick Money

life is too short and these party ppl are not worth it.

The sad thing is that the US is pushing benazir [and zardari] down our throat. They could care less if BB and zardari strip the country down to its bones again...

He is here to give us a laugh every now and then between serious discussions.

Jamatis probably "introduced" guns in educational institutions but MQM took it far far away by handing out TTs and KKs to 14-15 year old kids who are now on the streets asking for bhatta, mobiles, looting houses and what not.

:k: great post yaar! As I said before, Pakistani Punjabis welcomed all non-Punjabis who moved from India. Punjabi intellectials forgot that there might be goonda-badmash in the lot too- they should have enforced background checks on the on non-punjabi migrants before giving them permanent citizenship OR should have only granted them worker visa or something equivalent.

It only happened because MQM beat [actually kick their arse back to uptown] at the game the jamatis believed they could win. If it hadn't been for that, Jamatis' would have been handing the guns like they do in punjab and nwfp.

PS No hard feeling, Mr J.I. right? :D

And what a welcome it was when mohajirs came to West Punjab they were told that “Pakistan agay hai”! Today it is Punjabis who are running away from Pakistan on fake visas just so they can get out of their pind and elevate their status to cab drivers.

Are you forgetting what Mr. Asylum reject Altaf Bhai used to do in Chicago? He was a cab driver...

Of course JI had lost support of establishment and Zia wanted a new party to take over since he was against PPP so he didn’t want to support them, hence flooding of weapons for MQM.

wrong, try again :wave:

actually I think its everybody who is 'running away' from Pakistan due to corruption, general lawless ness, less number of opportunities, its not restricted to a particular ethnicity.

And you read this lie in Daily Pind?

oh tabhi :ahaa:

look india is never Pakistan’z frnd. so wat they did is they send some garbage cake under the cream. :smiley:
SImple :blush:

I have met many Mohajir Taxi drivers. Many of them actually are in Chicago... Are you going to deny that?