Why dont you use term urdu speaking target killer/bhatta khor when you say Punjabi thugs? Reason is you are a racist. And racist’s logic always revolves around “my people are best” karachi-ranked-among-the-worst-liveable-city/amp/
This is what I am talking about that Karachi is being discriminated.
The above ranking…
The ranking is based on the **quantitative and qualitative factors including the stability of life, healthcare, culture, education, environment and infrastructure. **
Of course I would say that. MQM also got involved in criminal activities, that’s why Karachiites didn’t take to streets when they were kicked out one and a half year ago.
I believe in Muslim nationalism on whose basis Pakistan was created. I’m not racist as I do not favour muhajirs on the basis of their ethnicity. But the fact is muhajirs have suffered at the hands of racism by Punjabis, Sindhis, Pashtoons etc. And Muhajirs have felt marginalised because of this attitude towards them.
My point is I call the spade a spade.**
I agree Altaf Hussain raised anti Pakistan slogans and this is to be condemned but why only Altaf Hussain? Why only MQM Altaf was banned while PPP wasn’t banned for Pakistan na khappay, ANP was not banned for their leadership’s secessionist movements?
**MQM Altaf was banned because the Punjabis (civil military establishment) considered it against their crown in the kingdom of Pakistan with a Punjabi-His-Majesty sitting in the General Headquarters.
I wonder how can racist like you believe in such an idea. Someone as racist as believing in part of land superiority. A racist who thinks he is better than punjabi because he born in a land have coastline.
Where did I say muhajirs are better than Punjabis? You have a desi ghee and lassi brain, that’s why you imagine things without someone saying them.
I only highlighted that muhajirs feel that they have been marginalised by other ethnic groups in Pakistan. Now where does it prove that muhajirs are better?
Associating beggers in karachi to Punjab, telling me Punjab is landlocked. Now you would say you were tellig me facts LOL. Why dont mention the fact that urdu speakings are also supporting bhatta khor and target killers?
You have mentioned other ethnicities several times in this thread but always hid urdu speaking part behind mqm.
I have no issue with whatever urdu speaking want to call themselves. But if you want to refer criminals in punjab as punjabi thugs also acknowledge that there are urdu speaking/muhajir target killers as in karachi as manority of mqmers are urdu speaking.
Seriously you are a desi ghee brand! Your brain is full of lassi.
Once again, yes there were muhajir bhatta khors of MQM who terrorised and plundered mostly muhajir community. And this was happening right under the nose of Punjabi Rangers deployed in Karachi. Don’t forget that Rangers have been in Karachi for over 25 years now.
MQM was alright as long as Altaf served the GHQ under Musharraf. MQM turned evil when it distanced from the general sahib.
They were not worse than the Punjabi Rangers and Punjabi GHQ who turned a blind eye towards militancy of MQM and their crimes against muhajir masses. They did so because MQM Altaf was serving the Punjabi establishment at that time.
In mid 1980’s riots were engineered in Karachi and Hyderabad by the Punjabi agencies as in 1986 and 1988 (just before elections) to gather muhajir support for MQM who was to serve Punjabi establishment against Sindhi nationalists and PPP.
In 1990, MQM was used again by the Punjabi military establishment against Benazir government. Benazir being a security risk could be a fact, but it didn’t mean muhajir community could be used as a bait.
Muhajirs of Karachi were held hostage by the evil nexus of Punjabi establishment and MQM.**
abay Ghada kiya janay adrak ka maza…
kisi adalat say yeh baat sabit hoye kay target killer mqm ka tha…
aik phone call ki deer hia… Karachi kal, ajj aur ainda hameesha say MQM ka raha hia… psp pib bahdurabad sab dhary kay dhary reh jain gain…