MQM Terrorist arrested red handed Smuggling Bombs and Weapons from Balochstn 2 Krachi

Do you know anything about Nawai-Waqt and it's right wing/jihadi outlook?

Re: MQM Terrorist arrested red handed Smuggling Bombs and Weapons from Balochstn 2 Kr

^ A paper's political outlook has nothing to do with its credibility. And I asked for an evidence to your claim and not your personal opinion.

Re: MQM Terrorist arrested red handed Smuggling Bombs and Weapons from Balochstn 2 Kr

And all I want is another source for this story other then Express.

^ tau aisey kaho na. Why bring Nawaiwaqt in!

You can discredit it if you dont get another source.

and once another source is brought lets cry about if taliban can have it why not MQM :rolleyes:

hahaha. very true croquet bhai. its the bhai’s mission impossible which will Insha Allah remain possible and bhai alongwid his dogiiz will vanish but Pakistan will stay alive as a united nation.

:slight_smile:

I think MQM should be next target and the agencies are making a pavement to wipe them out once they get rid of these US-India backed so called monstrous Talibans, and inshallah that is soon to come...

I second that, MQM was the earlier version of the VIRUS we know as terrorists, now their God-FATHER India has came up with newer one, any way, these need to eliminated once for all and let the people of Karachi for once, live the life they want to live..

^ Amen

hannibal:

now their God-FATHER India has came up with newer one,

That's plain lie. India did not create Taliban kharijis. Pakistan ISI did.

And still no other source, just khyali pulao of imran khanum bachao tehreek of gupshup.

And what about MQM terrorist bhai log bachao tehreek headed by indian RAW? EH..?

^ deewanay khwab without proof are LIES. Allegation without proof is a sin. But kharijis will do whatever it takes to justify their cause.
That's why they are enemies of Islam.

What a news with lots of truth in it and what an eye catching headline ‘red/blue/pink handed’ catch` Truly its so attractive. Thank you for enlightening us with the ‘only’ concerned part of the news.

Captain FT, you must have spent your valued time in searching and digging this news out of nowhere, you are the man buddy. Now when we are on it, can you kindly provide some more advancement to this news? we are dieing to know about this terrorist and his links to that particular party and his position and what security forces has done to him and what are the charges he and his party faced?

Please carry on, you got enough time for digging the news and entertain us :k:

What do you know what happens all the time. Explain and prove.

^ A troll who is a indian hindu, what you expect? what he would know about Pakistan?
Its so obvious, they are here for a purpose of working on agenda to misguide people, confuse them about the situation, provide false and wrong information on the net against Pakistan, create despondency, confusion and disappointment in the nation!

Just for your Info, the so-called Taliban like Mehsoods and Fazalullah "were" indian marka..

Karachi will never be in peace as long as these Indian backed criminals, the MQM exist

Yes. Absolutely. Most likely paid people to make sure anarchy stays on in some ways, even if it means posting on an open forum something which cannot be backed up!

SONA! I have no spy instruments to look for that terrorist that what is going on with him this time. as the news come i forwarded it just as many traitors do here also and afterall this is for what MQM stands for sir