Re: MQM is a terrorist party? [split: Zardari/Altaf bhai bhai?]
MQM have shares in geo....of course they not gona bad mouth mqm!!!
And what about ARY?
MQM have long been known to kill those who report on their behaviour
MQM have shares in geo....of course they not gona bad mouth mqm!!!
And what about ARY?
MQM have long been known to kill those who report on their behaviour
MQM seems to be a replica of some Jewish party. They do the killings and then make noise of being victoms.** They control the media. They have positioned themselves that a goverment can't run without their support.**
Interesting point. HOw come MQM Is in control of most of Pak media?
Saad_UAE,
This video proves nothing. On that day more than 40 people were killed non of them belonged to MQM. Why are you defending the cruelty of this organization? When you kill people, they are not going to give you roses, they ultimately resort to same brutality. How many MQM government arrested people on that day? NONE.
Saad_UAE,
This video proves nothing. On that day more than 40 people were killed non of them belonged to MQM. Why are you defending the cruelty of this organization? When you kill people, they are not going to give you roses, they ultimately resort to same brutality. How many MQM government arrested people on that day? NONE.
This proves that ALL are involved in this brutality.Blaming one group would be an understatement.
This May12 show was definitely well planned in advance by MQM under the blessing of Musharaf. There was absolutely no need of MQM's rally on the very same day when CJ had previously planned his visit. On top of that MQM's government blocked CJ's ways from the airport to the high court. What's the explaination of that drama?
This proves that ALL are involved in this brutality.Blaming one group would be an understatement.
Obviously other's got involved in response to the open terrorism that was asserted on them. How come not a single blood drop was shed in any of other rallies that CJ held. It took 25 hours on his road trip from Islamabad to Lahore and not a single incident took place. And mind you there were all other parties around the rally. So only in Karachi all that bloodshed took place mainly due to MQM workers. "Apnay gharr billi bhee sher hoati hay" To me they have no balls to stand in front of any normal Pakistani if it's not inside Karachi. This May 12 incident was such a disgrace for the country.
Aaj TV reported live Faisal Edhi mentioning that MQM workers had shot on Edhi's embulance and killed a driver who was taking dead and injured to the hospital. Then they shot on Edhi's other driver who went to pick this dead driver. Then Faisal Edhi went himself in the embulance to provide support to his other drivers who were frightened. What was that? He also ponited that MQM workers had taken control of some hospitals and did not let doctor's to treat injured. This was so disgusting...
And then I heard MQM leadlers crying and saying, "CJ Khuda kay liay waapis challay jao aur humaari jaan bakhsh do" They sounded like comedians even though it was not funny. I can bet every sensible (non-MQM) Pakistani who watched that must be crying his/her heart out.
Saad_UAE you may spend your life defending these goons but will not be able to.
Re: Zardari/Altaf bhai bhai?
Bhai, you should try to understand. MQM is terrorist party of Karachi and Hyderabad. PML(N) is terrorist party of Lahore and Pindi. ANP is terrorist party of NWFP bay-darhi-walay. PPP is terrorist party of interior sindh. JI is a road-chaap terrorist party JUI is terrorist party of NWFP darhi-walay Tahreek-e-Insaaf is terrorist party without portfolio And so on. For some Pakistanis, the party they do not like is a terrorist party.
an acurate representation. hahah
That is an absolute lie. PPP is not only won seats from interiror Sindh, but also from urban Sindh too. It had also won number of seats from Punjab, NWFP and Baluchistan. Your un-conditional love for MQM has short circuited your thinking power.:D
Hasan Askari had a very good article on BBC Urdu that I read couple of days back on MQM. I can't find it anymore. Its a must read.
It shows how MQM was created and how it has been surving military dictators and establishment, the two groups that it supposed to be against. Every support and then opposing of the governments in 88, 90, 93 and 97 shows the timing. Whenever Godfathers need to topple a govt, they call their friends in KHI and that always end up in bloodshed, unrest and eventual end of democracy and new elections. In 99 however, they got blank check with their own man in power. Rest is history.
Smooth_guy, If you do find It. A must to be posted here!
[Muthahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) is the main ally of Musharraf in Sindh. Not a word of critisim, complain or satire ever appears in national media or press against MQM due to the facist terror which they have unleashed in the country and are now openly terrorising the people in Sindh elections.
It is the general perception amongst all religious, political and nationalist parties that MQM is a terrorist, fascist and militant mafia gang run by Don, who is being patronized by India.](http://www.dictatorshipwatch.com/Article62.html)
[quote=““shawaiz_K””]
It does’nt matter. This is not the reason you hate MQM. You hate it because it is supported by an ethenic group, that you hate. Same is the reason for you being anti-Musharraf. Atleast be honest to yourself.
sindhi mohajer bai bai, dhoti neswaar kaha se aai :halo:
amazing, you did’nt even try to deny me. Instead you justifying your hatred, using someone else’s lines. I was expecting you will be giving me stuff like ‘no, I hate only those … etc’. But no you basically saying you hate em all. This behaviour represents honesty as well as utter ignorance and lack of basic morals. Its like cinamon sticks dipped in tarcol, or fresh pizza with gun powder sprinkled on it. not good.
Here is the link to this article from May last year. A must read indeed. Its funny, as a Karachite in my teen I used to think how Altaf went to Chicago and how he came back. I once thought he was driving cab to collect funds for MQM’s launch.
Little did I know back then that he was waiting for the signal at the right time from his masters who exported them. His coming back and ground breaking launch like no other politician in the history was all well orchestrated. God bless Zia.
Some other articles at http://www.mqmwatch.org/content/category/3/7/25/
What would you say about JI? Remember their long marches in Islamabad and Rawalpindi against the democratic governements?
Did I say agencies have only one arm in Pakistan ? You are too bhola. Everyone know from where JI strings are pulled.
We are talking about MQM here. Why it was needed what it could do (in 80s context) what JI couldn't as sort of national party (presence in two or three provinces atleast). JI is an undisputed leader in student voilence and conpiracy cooking. But we need 100 threads to talk about JI's gymnastics in last 40 years. Thats another dramabaaz party.
MQM's timing, tactics, self filteration, self destruction then resurrection, boycotts, kabhi haan kabhi naa and the ultimate 8 year salute to Pak Army (that they used to curse at NineZero in 80s) is a lot for fellow educated urdu speaking citizens to think about. It killed the very ideology of bringing the educated middle class into the power. It erased any hope this country could have. Altaf's comic retirements and come backs, rona dhona and incompetence to lead educated Pakistanis speaks volumes about the deep damage party has done to its own people and Pakistan in general. At the end we have a dictator and MQM hands in hand. What did an ordinary Karachite got: Nill. As it started with Zia, the role has been same, the scene, setup and MQM drama changes to get the desired results for the masters.
amazing, you did'nt even try to deny me. Instead you justifying your hatred, using someone else's lines. I was expecting you will be giving me stuff like 'no, I hate only those ... etc'. But no you basically saying you hate em all. This behaviour represents honesty as well as utter ignorance and lack of basic morals. Its like cinamon sticks dipped in tarcol, or fresh pizza with gun powder sprinkled on it. not good.
Robert, he is not a mohajir and living in karchi/hyd and he don't like MQM controlling whole area from long time and thus the hatred comes form there
Thx Smooth_guy, will have a read on that as soon as I get some time.