MQM is a terrorist organisation and it should be banned?

Re: MQM is a terrorist organisation and it should be banned?

I am with you if it is establishment’s tactic but what if these allegations are true?

Sir jee Australia , West aur Pakistan main boht farq hay
Yahan to mubashar luqman bhi establishment ki marzi kay baghair naheen bhonkta
I am sorry , I used wrong words , I edited after posting
I tender my apology to …
Correct sentence
Yahan to media par koi kutta bhi establishment ki marzi kay baghair naheen bhonkta

On the topic
A quick responce
[RIGHT]فتح محمد کو گلشن حدید میں نشانہ بنایا گیا
Read More:???: ?? ??? ?? ?? ??? ??? - Pakistan](کراچی: ڈی ایس پی کی طالبان کے ہاتھوں ٹارگٹ کلنگ - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)
[/RIGHT]
https://scontent-mad.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/p280x280/11175005_856929094382123_7119334403073344587_n.png?oh=1083b7577f8a716b68ae967eab9bb864&oe=55D49A6BDSP among three cops killed in Karachi firing

To be fair, behind every puppet there is a puppeteer & I wonder who is pulling his strings this time. Btw, I agree MQM is reality, but their past is known to everyone, too. They were created by the establishment & maybe have outlived their usefulness like Taliban?

All political parties including the PPP can thank the establishment for their creation, all were supported at some point.

Every one knows mqms tactics.

yeah , great followers of the bosses , establishment

who is not result of establishment’s venture? yes MQM has outlived its usefulness, but now establishment is shooting itself in the foot. Simple “blind” law enforcement would suffice to take care of all these sh!tty entities but unfortunately we have “strategic depth” in every aspect here.

Heard that Haider Abbas Rizvi is also being fried, he has been called by Rangers to investigate allegations against him for crackers attack on Schools in Karachi?

This is going to be interesting, Babar Ghori already on the run.. and now Haider Abbas Rizvi…

Don’t be happy , It is 12 pass policy , Akaila akaila kar kay maro , Ah , AAZ kay bad 100% N$ ka number laga dain gay
Nothing to be happy for PTI , They will prefer Reham

What again?? NS was victim of 1999 boots on his arse, will history repeat again? As per ZAB’s favorite idiom, he always used in his speeches, “once bitten twice shy” :slight_smile:

If that is what is needed to clean the country from the mess, then so be it…

The traitors Ayoub , yahya , Zia & Mush all were claiming cleaning . So what they cleaned you all know
need a Bhangi to clean ?

Must read , What Altaf said

i need clean and democratic Pakistan… it is as simple as that..if living NS can do it, then so be it, if it requires his blood then so be it…

Fake encounter by this Ssp (rao), five killed while he remained unharmed. We were told that he had been suspended?

[TABLE]

Hasan Zaidi (@hyzaidi](https://twitter.com/hyzaidi?refsrc=email&s=11))

2/05/2015 10:27 pm
Rao Anwar is the most professional policeman in the world. Ambushed, his entire team remains safe and manages to kill 5 attackers.

I heard on TV IG saying that he was not suspended but asked to report to Central office (?).

making hero out of corrupts and criminals, trying to pose him as SHO Ch Aslam?

GREAT MOVE
KP Assembly calls for prosecution of Altaf Hussain under Article 6
A joint resolution demanded federal govt take notice of, prosecute Altaf Hussain for anti-state and anti-army remark

LOOK HERE
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/576111077894705152/wl611n4N_bigger.jpeg

Sabir Hussain‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@sabirhussainadv](https://twitter.com/sabirhussainadv)

[RIGHT]سچائی چھپ نہیں سکتی بناوٹ کے اصولوں سے کہ خوشبو آنہیں سکتی کبھی کاغذ کے پھولوں سے@SyedaShehlaRaza](https://twitter.com/SyedaShehlaRaza) @AbidSherAli](https://twitter.com/AbidSherAli) [/RIGHT]
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CECPGrRUkAAdrxI.jpg
WHY NO ACTION against these two

more interesting
الطاف حسین کو فوج کیخلاف بیان مہنگا پڑگیا](الطاف حسین کو فوج کیخلاف بیان مہنگا پڑگیا - Videos - Dawn News Urdu)
ایم کیو ایم قائد الطاف حسین نے گزشتہ ہفتے بھارتی ایجنسی را سے مدد طلب کرتے ہوئے پاک فوج پر شدید تنقید کی تھی۔

Read it with
Corps commanders take notice of RAW’s involvement in Pakistan

&
https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/593289295038844928/ueP5tkPq_normal.jpg
MoHsin MaLix @MohsinmalixPTI](https://twitter.com/MohsinmalixPTI)** · **
**Thankyou so much @georgegalloway](https://twitter.com/georgegalloway) respect from pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash). **
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CEPsW7gVEAEr8Pt.jpg:large

GG has been saying this since forever..

Bhai ko pakarna mushkil hi nai, namumkin bhi hai… don](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Don)