Re: MQM charity scamming people
anyone the quote
I paste dozens of videos of them ![]()
anyone the quote
I paste dozens of videos of them ![]()
Nothing wrong to criticize any politician or a party constructively. But it is not good to mock at any charity efforts by anyone. Or trying to create a confusion.
As it can be seen clearly in the video that different chairs were brought for each person. Why would they do that if they wanted to just get the photos for false advertisement? One chair would have been sufficient my friends. Use some logic here please…not just blind criticism.
There also appears to be people sitting in the audience as can be deduced from some heads are peaking at the bottom of the video.
Eyes only see what mind tells them to see.
Nothing wrong to criticize any politician or a party constructively. But it is not good to mock at any charity efforts by anyone. Or trying to create a confusion.
As it can be seen clearly in the video that different chairs were brought for each person. Why would they do that if they wanted to just get the photos for false advertisement? One chair would have been sufficient my friends. Use some logic here please...not just blind criticism.
There also appears to be people sitting in the audience as can be deduced from some heads are peaking at the bottom of the video.
Eyes only see what mind tells them to see.
Yes brother you are right. Criticism is good when it is criticism and purpose is constructive or when intelligent obvious observation is made that can expose conman-ship of parties fooling people. Criticism for sake of criticism or ignorant-observations full of lies only shows person’s own ignorance or their devious corrupt character relying on ignorance of innocent others expecting that others would accept their lies because others are fool.
Further, as you said, if propaganda was the purpose than there was no need to buy so many chairs rather one borrowed would have done the trick. Plus, if video was meant for propaganda than party would have brought in worse of handicaps however hardship it would have caused these handicaps, would have made them crawl on stage, and then would have given them the chair along with few words from handicaps that how different they feel after having chair and not to crawl on floor because chair. It was good of the party that they did not bring in handicaps on stage to take charity, rather gave the chair to their caretakers, even though if propaganda was desired than handicaps’ hardship in coming on stage should not have mattered.
^ Such lame defense.
Why have pictures taken altogether if the objective is 'khidmat-e-khalq'?
^ Such lame defense.
Objective for photo-session of good works are that those who sit on the Ass eating Biryani, Nahari and Payea with looted money, and then as by-product producing tonnes of Methane all the time while they keep lying and talking BS criticising others, they start feeling ashamed and start doing something constructive ... that is different matter that Thugs with pathetic lives have thick skins, so they never feel ashamed but feel happy looting, plundering, lying, eating Payea and Nihari, and then producing lot of fertilisers.
^ Such lame defense.
It was hardly an excuse or lame defence. Come on, lets just be realistic. Discuss something fruitful.
The video speaks itself that several people were indeed getting the chairs for the handicapped.
At least you have to agree that making and posting video with its **false impression was not a good thing to do.
As for taking any pictures or video, every charity organization does this to show some proof and advertise their good work around the world. This is to encourage people to donate and also gives some proof. Nothing wrong here. Feel free to search on our own.
An individual may not want to publicize their good work but organizations have to do some advertisements to make people aware of them.
If there was no video or picture then people might have criticized of the charity not doing anything to help people!
In essence, having a video/photo is the reason for criticism, and not having a video/picture both become the reasons for criticism.
*Criticism just to criticize is not a good behavior.
Do you see the point here my friend?
Hahaha... funny that people doing 'real' work never advertise it. Please read up on humanitarians around the world and in Pakistan. Ever seen Mother Teresa/Edhi/CARE doing these photo sessions? Good work speaks for itself, doesn't need any advertisement. You will never see true NGOs working for people advertising their work.
Your point is you need to make people aware of your 'good deeds'. If one HAS to do that, then surely you are not doing anything for the people but just for your own projection.
P.S. I have never even seen Sharif's social projects being advertised like that but people who benefit from them do pray for the family. That is what's more important.
Only retarded idiots will justify a terrorist organization trying to show it has a charity wing by having a hatta katta admi will come sit down on wheel chairs, pose for a picture, and walk away with it... Seriously, MQM supporters belong in the filthiest gutters.
Kaka and Spock, you are not getting the point at all. You are looking things through your minds full of hatred of a party.
Criticize the party or whatever people who run it.
But charity by anyone should not be condemned, that’s all.
I guess Kaka bahi you have not seen ads from charity organizations around the world yet. I asked you to search it.
Regarding mother Teresa, try google her pictures. You will see hundreds of her pictures and many of them holding a child, with a group of people and more.
Even like these.
Would you belittle her work just for getting her pictures taken???
Besides, it has been pointed out that those hatta katta people are not the one who might be using those chairs. Real handicapped would not come to stage for photos.
Like I said, come on! Use some logic.
WTF, I don’t get it? I see people setting on the wheel chair and taking picture. How MQM is collecting money? Where is the money going? Who is using the Money?
I remember MQM bloody past and they have done wrong in the past. I criticize MQM & Altaf Hussian but this is some kind of Charity event and dont’ know much to criticize them.
I am not a MQM supporter but I can’t criticize this video unless you tell me more about this scam.
Nawaz & Zardari have SCAM the whole Pakistan not just people of Karachi, billions of dollars of Nawaz, BB and Zardari are in Swiss, UK and American banks.
WTF, I don't get it? I see people setting on the wheel chair and taking picture. How MQM is collecting money? Where is the money going? Who is using the Money? I remember MQM bloody past and they have done wrong in the past. I criticize MQM & Altaf Hussian but this is some kind of Charity event and dont' know much to criticize them. I am not a MQM supporter but I can't criticize this video unless you tell me more about this scam.
You forgot the part where they stand up and 'leave' with their wheel chairs after getting their pictures taken. Ive seen plenty of times when the wheelchairs of a hospital were 'conveniently' sold off to some khokhey walla, as selling steel pays well in Pakistan, even if its a 'taala'. This isnt charity, this is organized mafia business. However, with that said, MANY organizations in Pakistan apart from this MQM-kismat-e-garkh komiteee indulge in such scams too.
Nawaz & Zardari have SCAM the whole Pakistan not just people of Karachi, billions of dollars of Nawaz, BB and Zardari are in Swiss, UK and American banks.
Yes, this gives the same license to Pir Altaf Hussain, woh kaheen peechey na reh jaye.
i) Please dont even mention Mother Teresa and a terrorist organization in the same post.
ii) I would have no problems if some MQM jerk tries to get his picture taken for the ‘akhbaar’, infact they love doing that. BUT this show baazi of hattey kattey log coming and sitting on wheel chairs, this is all BS. Even though I dont have any slight incliniations of this NOT being a scam, why didnt these mqm thugs go to hospitals and give out wheel chairs to REAL deserving needy people? This is a FOTO session for MQM publicity, in short a scam.
iii) This is even more ridiculous than you guys defending altaf for calling Pakistan the biggest blunder in the history of mankind in India, or burning the Pakistani flag.
Objective for photo-session of good works are that those who sit on the Ass eating Biryani, Nahari and Payea with looted money, and then as by-product producing tonnes of Methane all the time while they keep lying and talking BS criticising others, they start feeling ashamed and start doing something constructive ... that is different matter that Thugs with pathetic lives have thick skins, so they never feel ashamed but feel happy looting, plundering, lying, eating Payea and Nihari, and then producing lot of fertilisers.
The biggest one being that pig altaf hussain sitting in London, I think poora lundun us ki methane sey chalta hai aajkal. Just look at that fat tub of lard.
Personally, I dont believe on most of the charities in Pakistan (including MQM's). I try to reach to poors directly to help.
I dont want to waste good %age of my contribution on banners of Altaf Hussain (behind the stage in charity show) or on handouts of Jamat-E-Islami's Al-khidmat asking people to come for demonstration agasint Israel/Umreeka at regal chauk.
i) Please dont even mention Mother Teresa and a terrorist organization in the same post.
lol.
Where did I mention about any political/terrorist organization in my post?
I only answered that picture taking should not be considered belittling the charity or related work.
It's true, logic does not come easy for some!
ii) I would have no problems if some MQM jerk tries to get his picture taken for the 'akhbaar', infact they love doing that. BUT this show baazi of hattey kattey log coming and sitting on wheel chairs, this is all BS. Even though I dont have any slight incliniations of this NOT being a scam, why didnt these mqm thugs go to hospitals and give out wheel chairs to REAL deserving needy people? This is a FOTO session for MQM publicity, in short a scam.
Showbazzi or advertisement, two sides of one coin.
iii) This is even more ridiculous than you guys defending altaf for calling Pakistan the biggest blunder in the history of mankind in India, or burning the Pakistani flag.
Did you see me defending any political person or party in this thread????
Your love-hate relationship with this political party is very obvious and is to extreme, not mine. :-)
Spock Is good a friend of "Altaf Hussian", they have beer & BBQ together in London every week. :)
^^What he is talking about? apna naap lelo, borian hum lekar aatay hain. Is there any bigger drama than him in the 21st century?:)
I wonder why bollywood has not yet made film on his life? It will be the biggest box office in the world.:)
Perhaps due to fear of Spock's reaction, he mentioned wadera instead of choudhries of Punjab.:)
^^What he is talking about? apna naap lelo, borian hum lekar aatay hain. Is there any bigger drama than him in the 21st century?:)
I wonder why bollywood has not yet made film on his life? It will be the biggest box office in the world.:)
Perhaps due to fear of Spock's reaction, he mentioned wadera instead of choudhries of Punjab.:)
as if I have any love for the choudhries? shujaat and his idiotic minion elahi are in the same league as this kala-mota-naag-dramey-baaz altaf hussain.
[quote=““niden””]
Ji Nidenjee!!! In bhai say to hamay bhi bohat dar lagta hia.