Re: movies shot in New York??
bhai ye list pakaR and look for shots (filmed as) in NYC.
thora kaam asaan howa hoga.
bhai ye list pakaR and look for shots (filmed as) in NYC.
thora kaam asaan howa hoga.
Also, Matrix was shot in NZ.
"The Muppets take Manhattan" - a classic in the mama household.
and of course
"New York New York"
"crocodile dundee" (and the sequel i think)
mamaof 3, do not, i repeat do not show your kids the movie babys day out...i had the misfortune of giving a copy to my sis a number of years ago, and kids wanted to watch it 24/7. i dunno which city it was based in though.
thora kam aur asan kardo bhai
Kyun Anu bahi nay haan kah’de hai kia? ![]()
-n for NY, even bollywood movie kal ho na ho paid 10 lac (do the dollar math) just to shot their one song "pretty women" in NY.
So who's got a list of Bollywood movies shot in NY? In addition to Kal Ho Na Ho, there's Aa Ab Lot Chalein (I actually know the guy who played Ashwariya's brother when she gets to US.
Then there was another with Salman Khan and Preety, where Salman takes on the task to guide Akshay on how to win Preety's heart (forget the name of the movie).
and how can you forget the classic gangster movie with Christopher Walken in
King of New York
X2, i read some reviews for Baby's Day out, sounds like it would become another classic here! lol! its funny cause the nickname of my middle son is "Binky" and we call him Bink too!
^ dont do it!!!!!!!
you dont know what you are getting yourself into..
barra time laga ...