Movies in 2004

Which movies are you looking forward to in 2004? English, Indians, Pakistani?

Troy
Bride and Prejudice (desi adaptation of Austen's book)
King Arthur
Harry Potter: Prisoner of Azkaban

None

Troy
Spider-man 2
The day after tomorrow.

All slated for summer release. :bummer:

Billay ko billi sey pyar hogaya....stating billa rosha, billi zinta, and sher deol(zoo wala sher)

Bride and Prejudice, anxiously looking forward to this one!!!

:hehe: Indian, English or Pakistani film?

^^International

Tarzan beghair chaddi :hehe:

Re: Movies in 2004

*Originally posted by saby: *

i might watch alot of movies

but there is only one i am looking forward to and hoping that it comes out soon

"Yeah Braf Humari hai" directed by shoaib mansoor

Hidalgo
Harry Potter
Spider Man 2

ask me next year :halo:

*Originally posted by Shakila ss: *
Bride and Prejudice, anxiously looking forward to this one!!!

Ditto!

ummmm.. Sallu Movies aur let see.. idk

Re: Movies in 2004

*Originally posted by saby: *

Muna Bhai MBBS (nice Funny movie )

Re: Re: Movies in 2004

*Originally posted by riva: *

Muna Bhai MBBS (nice Funny movie )

It has already been released.

Shakila ji ! Its pride not bride :slight_smile:

Well i have not seen many movies which have been released :smack:
I have list of films which i am going to watch one by one as i get time.

Code Red – it is Bride. it’s a desi adaptation of Austen’s book.

new cool dude--- who is starring in troy?

for info on Troy: Troy (2004) - IMDb

stars Brad Pitt and Orlando Bloom :love:

~pagal ki mout seeRi kay neechay~

will be a super hit :k: