* Movie Update from USA. *

Bollywood.
Yesterday I saw the movie Sarkar “bollywood film”, and I must say I really did enjoy it a lot.. :bukbuk: it was different.. and being a big fan of the GODFATHER- this movie was really fun to watch in desi version :bukbuk: I must say if you have not seen the movie and you are Al’s fan in the Godfather do go out and or take the time to watch this movie. I thought it was fantastic the directing, acting of father/son and most of all the story line.

I also recently saw ‘Paheli’ I must say SRK is obviously a great actor and with the help of Rani they worked great and look great on the big screen together, :stuck_out_tongue: but indeed it’s a very emotional movie, and although it’s kind of slow, it makes a clear point and has you wanting to stay and watch the entire flick, a very good movie..

• Look forward to Dus which is suppose to be very good.
    Hollywood-
    As most of you prob already know War of the Worlds turned out to be a ok film, not as big as we all hoped for it to be. But it was a good movie just didn’t make it to the expectations of the audience, and me. I am although a big Cruise fan and did enjoy it a lot.
    Batman- was a fantastic movie with very good fighting scenes but the ending was exaggerated and too long.
    Fantastic 4- also didnt make my expectations but it was an ok movie and worth watching on the big screen ..
    Mr. & Mrs Smith - I think was a very decent film.

Movies to look forward too is on July 15th the remake to an Hollywood Classic Willy Wonka and the Chocalate Factory is coming out

Re: * Movie Update from USA. *

carbon copy of GODFATHER …

PS: i haven’t seen anyone of theses :rolleyes:

:k: good… how come u guys didnt take me to da movies yesterday :hoonh: :teary1:

i am hurt :frowning:

i didnt go with our friends shoaib I went with my ex-roommates

yea okay.. woteva :hoonh:

i swear- actually faraz was wit u playing cricket and ammad and faiz were at work ..

i know…ahite… i gotchu :k:

u guys watched all the movies by ur self… i feel da love :teary2:

no1 was around yesterday so me n my ex roommates went to the beach and than to watch sarkar.. which was a really good movie

acha acha theek hai. :p

no no im wit shoaib, yea u went without us! i even called u and asked what were u doing and u said nothing much and just blew me off and now ur telling me that u went to the movies and to the beach but its kool we all friends and we all make these stupid mistakes so whatever!

LOL.. damn what about the times u all ditch me.. and i didnt ditch neone.. you all were busy.. and desiplaya you remember "boys night" and u told me that it was just some time off from me.. and stuff.. thats how this was.. you both know I love you a lot.. and I would always put you first..

Plus u guys were playing cricket.. and you know i dont come to sayreville behind pathmark to play with those uncles and older guys anymore.. havent in like 2 months. i try to stay away from that.. and u know i dont play there.. but u still made plans to go.. u know

One luv! thats all i gotta say!