[RIGHT] [/RIGHT]
“I always wanted to be the Quiet, Mysterious kind…But the problem is I just can’t quit talking”
[RIGHT]From The movie “The Great Debaters”[/RIGHT]
So How do you describe** Yourself** :faizy**:**
[RIGHT] [/RIGHT]
“I always wanted to be the Quiet, Mysterious kind…But the problem is I just can’t quit talking”
[RIGHT]From The movie “The Great Debaters”[/RIGHT]
So How do you describe** Yourself** :faizy**:**
Re: ==Movie Lines that Describe you???
“Hum to bhai jaise hai waise rahenge” From: “Veer zaara”
i sing it to mum all the time when she tells me tht i need to grow up and stop acting like a kid, coz my future husband wont put up with it…![]()
:D…Good one…I can imagine fumes coming out of your mom’s ears:D
Great:D
First there was darkness, then came the strangers
(Dark City 1998)
Two years he walks the earth. No phone, no pool, no pets, no cigarettes. Ultimate freedom. An extremist. An aesthetic voyager whose home is the road. Escaped from Atlanta. Thou shalt not return, 'cause "the West is the best." And now after two rambling years comes the final and greatest adventure. The climactic battle to kill the false being within and victoriously conclude the spiritual pilgrimage. Ten days and nights of freight trains and hitchhiking bring him to the Great White North. No longer to be poisoned by civilization he flees, and walks alone upon the land to become lost in the wild. - Alexander Supertramp May 1992 **
( Into The Wild 2007)
Interrogator: ...what is between you and Osama Bin Laden?
Mansoor:I don't know. Maybe he is gay and he likes me!
*(Khuda Kay Liya 2007)
Weldon Parish: Priests shouldn't lie, Giovanni.
Father Moretti: There is no lying in poker... only bluffing. And God forgives bluffing.
**(Vengo a prenderti 2005 Italy)
Where is Yours ..larki tell tell:faizy:
"meen marroon ga to tu mar jay ga"
"I want what all men want, I just want it more"
Achilles from Troy :D
LOL. I read the title as “movie lines that disturb you”.
Timo Cruz](Rick Gonzalez - IMDb): Our deepest fear is not that we are inadequate. Our deepest fear is that we are powerful beyond measure. It is our light, not our darkness, that most frightens us. Your playing small does not serve the world. There is nothing enlightened about shrinking so that other people won’t feel insecure around you. We are all meant to shine as children do. It’s not just in some of us; it is in everyone. **And as we let our own lights shine, we unconsciously give other people permission to do the same. As we are liberated from our own fear, our presence automatically liberates others. **
From “Coach Carter”
"Humara inteezar tu 11 mulqoon ki police ko tha"...:D
achi waali line soch kar bataaouN gaa ![]()
My quest has taken me through the physical, the metaphysical, the delusional and back
from the movie ' A beautiful mind' ..
If man could see time , it would be just like a dog could see the rainbow ( dogs are colour blind ) . I am the dog who has seen the rainbow , its just that the others dogs dont believe me.
[RIGHT]-kate & leopold[/RIGHT]
"People should not be afraid of their governments. governments should be afraid of their people"
**"...If I am the devil’s child, I will live then from the devil. No law can be sacred to me but that of my nature. Good and bad are but names very readily transferable to that or this; the only right is what is after my constitution, the only wrong what is against it. A man is to carry himself in the presence of all opposition as if every thing were titular and ephemeral but he..." --Ralph Waldo.
P.s. This quote will be in a movie opening soon in theaters near you.**
Not from a movie but the TV show Gilmore Girls. Just think of me as the town.
Mia: The town had a fake murder?
Lorelai: Yes, because the town is too dull to have a real murder.
Mia: The town had a fake murder? Lorelai: Yes, because the town is too dull to have a real murder.
** are you the murderer?? :D**
Yhi mera hal hy koi achi line mil hi nahi rahi:vivo:
Bachpan main ye buhat pasand tha waisy,
Main hon Don
or
Don khush howa:D