Movie about Ghazi Ilam Deen Saheed (rehmatullah alaih)...

…on DM Digital..

Masha Allah I loved it.. This and films like “Jannat ki Talaash” is what we Pakistanis should be watching instead of the filthy garbage churned out by Bollywood, the quality might not be as good and professional but the story lines in films like these are good to keep the nationalism of our youngens intact, Indian films will only have a deterimental effect.. I know our film industry might also be a bit sleazy at times and they need to stop that so that they get business from respectable families and improve like Bollywood did, we can do that without selling our films using cheap sex.

Loved it when the Sikh says “Sadqey jaawan tere sachey Guru Lajpal :saw: de, aj te ess Sikhrrey da bhi dil karda hai ke ‘La Ilaaha il-Allaah Muhammad Ar-Rasool-Allah’ keh ke Musalman ho javey, ya nabi ya nabi ya nabi…”

Re: Movie about Ghazi Ilam Deen Saheed (rehmatullah alaih)...

I spelt shaheed wrong in the title, like i'm a bengali or something..

can mods correct it plzz..

Re: Movie about Ghazi Ilam Deen Saheed (rehmatullah alaih)...

yup i liked movie too.actually i saw it 1 year bac on DM digital.