You feared that you would be refuted and embarrassed by me, so you had the entire article deleted?
If it was based upon rumours then you were supposed to keep it on board and celebrate your winning the argument, but since the thread doesn’t exist anymore, all your claims are baseless and show your weakness and defeat.
Well, I challenge you once again, that I will prove you wrong in this topic using reliable media sources, inshaAllah.
So, move that thread back.
whilst trying to expose others, please be wary you dont start exposing your self to everyone else.
My quotes are taken from the link zainiest posted,and not some article you put up. Secondly, im assuming the thread you posted was titled, **** The Shia Republic of Iran and Sunnis****, if so, you posted it in world affairs, which is the wrong forum, and wrong thread, hence it was removed by admin. please dont blame others for your own daft mistakes, mr.exposed.
First of all, this thread named 'Moved thread' is an example of your expertise, so kindly don't use my user ID as starter of this thread. This is your own thread, so put Ma Mooli before this.
Secondly, who will decide which post goes where? You?
Do you have any qualification to make such decisions?
If so, may I know what?
And if being a moderator is sufficient to play with threads according to your likes and dislikes then you should play in your own ground. Or not?
Do I remind you that you are supposed to work in Religion section?
And if you are telling me that the deleted thread was not fit in World Affairs section then it means it was your idea behind the deletion of that thread.
Am I correct?
And so am I wrong to claim that it is you who used Muzna to delete my entire thread, because I exposed you as a biased shia in this forum who is working for shia cause?
it was a thread which was opened with a view to flame sectarian fitna. Hence it was removed by an admin. In case you are not aware Muzna can judge for herself whether a thread is suitable or not. Ma Mooli is not a biased moderator but does a fine job keeping people with narrow and shallow views in line.
........ehsan bhai **
**I highly appreciate you for doing this........because some people are insane and really want to annoy other reasonable and brilliant members by giving personal comments in their unreasonable posts........
Mr Ehsan, the truth is that, after a long time I visited the forum and saw shia school of thought preach hatred against Non Shias especially Salafis and Deobandis. For example Ajmal farooqi, smma and others. What else would be the reaction?
But unfortunately, Ma Mooli had continuously been supporting and taking side of shias, so he doesn't delete shias' slanderous posts and threads but if you respond to shias, he always deletes opposing posts and threads.
If threads against Saudis are allowed in this forum then why threads against Iranians are either closed or deleted?